Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 28th May 2007, 19:19   #121

When are you guys meeting up again?
Old 28th May 2007, 20:19   #122

Hey zak if you are planning a visit we shall definitely meet up, what say? Keep us posted.
Old 28th May 2007, 20:26   #123

hmmmm so finally some one took the initial step for the meeet........so whennn are we meeting guys ,my exams are over i am all free now...
hii suren long time since we met..

Last edited by zenopio : 28th May 2007 at 20:27.
Old 29th May 2007, 10:00   #124

I am off to bangalore this friday for the Aerosmith rock show in Bangalore. If anybody joining, let me know
Old 29th May 2007, 15:34   #125

Hey Avi dude, Have a rocking time "livin on the edge" . Wish I could join you too. Who else is going to B'lore for the show?
Old 29th May 2007, 16:21   #126

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Hey Avi dude, Have a rocking time "livin on the edge" . Wish I could join you too. Who else is going to B'lore for the show?
thanks suren bhai, me going with 3 other friends and will surely have rocking time and that song is a favorite of mine and next comes "janies got a gun"
Old 29th May 2007, 18:26   #127

Amazing, hole in my soul .....my fav

Have Fun Avi.
Old 30th May 2007, 12:25   #128

and Avi if and when he plays Taste of India, which am sure he'd play, do gimme a call and lemme listen too..
Old 30th May 2007, 12:28   #129

hi avi,
what happened to the pics???

i gave you the cd!!!, upload them buddy.
Old 30th May 2007, 12:33   #130

@Suren, you can be assured of that. But, i am going to charge you 10% of the concert fees

@Raj, sorry buddy, i keep forgetting to get the CD to office and I am going home pretty late these days so couldnt do it from home as well. Tommorow will upload the pics for sure.
Old 4th June 2007, 18:02   #131

hey avinash...how was the Aerosmith rock show....i hope you had a great rocking time at the concert. when will you be back to hyderabad.

I heard from Raj that our next meet would be in this month end to Nagarjuna sagar. hope by the time we have good rainfall and the dam be filled up to the level the dam gates get opened up.

our rapstar sagar is off to kwuait to meet his fathe...sagar how long is your stay there..?

all time young and energtic suren whats goin on with you.

Palio naveen how are you..?

I hope in the next meet all other bhpians of hyderabad in our next meet.

MNB
Old 4th June 2007, 18:38   #132

Originally Posted by naveen babu View Post
hey avinash...how was the Aerosmith rock show....i hope you had a great rocking time at the concert. when will you be back to hyderabad.

I heard from Raj that our next meet would be in this month end to Nagarjuna sagar. hope by the time we have good rainfall and the dam be filled up to the level the dam gates get opened up.

our rapstar sagar is off to kwuait to meet his fathe...sagar how long is your stay there..?

all time young and energtic suren whats goin on with you.

Palio naveen how are you..?

I hope in the next meet all other bhpians of hyderabad in our next meet.

MNB
Naveen, the concert was really good though it was for a very short period about 2.5 hours approx and came back to hyderabad this morning. I will write in detail about the show in a day or two, still catching up with work.

Had a pleasant surprise as Suren came to Bangalore on Sunday morning and we met up in Pub World at Brigades for a few beers , so essentially the trip was good fun
Old 5th June 2007, 16:10   #133

ok Avisnash

oh Suren you have also gone to the Aerosmith show...?

So guys rocking at banglore also, great..!!!
Old 5th June 2007, 17:00   #134

Originally Posted by naveen babu View Post
ok Avisnash

oh Suren you have also gone to the Aerosmith show...?

So guys rocking at banglore also, great..!!!

dude, firstly dont be in a hurry to post and spell the names correctly and secondly you read my post carefully and you will know if suren came to the show or not
Old 6th June 2007, 18:32   #135

hey dude avi...cool.

for typing your name incorrectly...it was a type mistake and was not in hurry but at the same was busy with other work on computer....
yes you said that he came to baglore on sunday and the show was on saturday...!

Naveen