Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 8th May 2007, 22:16   #91

Originally Posted by nosfreak View Post
Hey guys... sry couldn't turn up... had some relatives drop by. where are the pics?
As usual, Raj's comp must have died, it will be posted after it gets a life
Old 8th May 2007, 22:44   #92

hmmmm i think history repeats.......[
Old 9th May 2007, 08:12   #93

Give him some time guys. And what about the drive to nagarjuna sagar??? how many are coming?
Old 9th May 2007, 10:28   #94

Originally Posted by furioussphinx View Post
Give him some time guys. And what about the drive to nagarjuna sagar??? how many are coming?
Sorry, i cannot make it until June. my weekends for entire May is booked
Old 9th May 2007, 10:36   #95

Sorry Guys, I could not make it. Due to urgency, I had to come to Delhi. Where are the Pics?
Old 9th May 2007, 14:13   #96

oho sys_whiz you are the thread starter how come u are not there in the meet???????
Old 9th May 2007, 18:54   #97

Originally Posted by zenopio View Post
oho sys_whiz you are the thread starter how come u are not there in the meet???????
I am so sorry....I had an emergiency breakdown in my Delhi office, thats the reason, I had to rush there. But in the next meet I will make sure I join the meet.
Old 9th May 2007, 19:07   #98

Raj is your computer down as usual, I thought you got a new one. Hyderabad Team BHP has to seriously think of buying a better PC for Rajasekhar.
Old 9th May 2007, 22:33   #99

Going off the topic for a while....beg your pardon....

Ok FINALLY!!! Got the budget and my list. Budget is 2L and list is Zen, Palio and Santro(many told me to stay away from it).

My heart says Palio... So guys, if anyone knows any beautiful Palio (1.2ELX or a 1.6) up for sale below 2L....get back to me asap.

I will be fitting in a LPG kit...the one with seperate ECU hopefully. Reason : 50kms daily minimum.

Sagar.
Old 10th May 2007, 18:04   #100

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
As usual, Raj's comp must have died, it will be posted after it gets a life
Originally Posted by zenopio View Post
hmmmm i think history repeats.......[
Originally Posted by sreenivass View Post
Raj is your computer down as usual, I thought you got a new one. Hyderabad Team BHP has to seriously think of buying a better PC for Rajasekhar.
its not because of my computer, this time...... I lost the cable of both my cameras to connect to my PC.!!!!.

will go to suren's place and upload through his card reader on his laptop.
Old 11th May 2007, 01:54   #101

mm good meet...Hi to our new friend Naveen Babu. Where is our yellow Naveen? Is Suren banned from posting? or has he fit a booze washer instead of window washer? well he had the idea!!!
missed it...
Old 11th May 2007, 08:06   #102

hello kutlee..,,
hi guys...watz the plan for nagarjuna sagar for this weekend..?

hi sagar,raj,suren,avinash, and palio naveen....watz up guyz
where are we have to meet and when to leave....and is the trip finialized...?
Old 14th May 2007, 19:03   #103

suren bhai,
when will become free???

i need to upload the meet pics onto the thread through your laptop..
Old 14th May 2007, 22:40   #104

Hello everyone

when are you guys planning for the N.sagar trip ? do let me know as well

off track

Good installers in hyd ( Moto axis, SPROCKET )
pitstop where exactly is this?

any other good installers?
Old 15th May 2007, 18:16   #105

Originally Posted by romyeo4u View Post
off track

Good installers in hyd ( Moto axis, SPROCKET )
pitstop where exactly is this?

any other good installers?
Moto axis is at ministers road , nd

Sprocket is opp chella hospital, dharamkaran road, ameerpet.... 9866687865/9885660049

yup, they are pretty good. I heard Moto axis is the best...love their alloy collection You could also try Xenex located at madhapur opp health nd glow near the police station....

@ othrs ::: Guys, I wont be able to come for any meets till june 25th. Got my exams now, after that, going to chennai, then kuwait and finally ill be back around the 25th. And keep watching this space for a surprice

Last edited by furioussphinx : 15th May 2007 at 18:19.