![]() | #256 | ||
BANNED ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005 Location: Bangalore (the city of modded cars) !!
Infractions: 0/1 (10) | ![]() Quote:
![]() Maybe after yesterday nights drive you may have to redifine How to overtake a Mclaren Baleno theory ![]() Haven't you guys seen the latest video I put up ?? Other videos from tadu's cam coming up shortly .. I have them with me .. Last edited by mclaren1885 : 27th April 2007 at 14:26. | ||
![]() |
|
![]() | #257 | |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Quote:
![]() ![]() Offtopic:BTW what is ur suggestion on a tyre upsize for my ZEN? | |
![]() |
![]() | #258 | |
Team-BHP Support ![]() ![]() | ![]() Quote:
look around the forum on the zen upsize thread for more info. | |
![]() |
![]() | #259 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Sep 2006 Location: Bong-land
| ![]() can we have the editted version of all the videos clubbed together... and yeah i want to download the file and watch it at home. video codec disabled @ office. :( i wonder what happened to v1p3r?? |
![]() |
![]() | #260 | |
BANNED ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005 Location: Bangalore (the city of modded cars) !!
Infractions: 0/1 (10) | ![]() Quote:
![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #261 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
Last edited by tadukuttan : 27th April 2007 at 17:12. | |
![]() |
![]() | #262 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Would love to be on These rims but not sure if its a good choice,MCL?? |
![]() |
![]() | #263 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Use Esteem rims. They will hold upto 185 easily. You need atleast 165 with your driving style and power output. Well, I'm still waiting for mcl to give me the videos he has taken from Tadu. And while you're at it, mcl, pick vinayind's stuff up as well. |
![]() |
|
![]() | #264 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() 1) guys who made to the MEET.. Thanks! was greatest meet we tbhpians had at Bangy! its the Meet! twenty five cars one bike! sixty plus kms one way! 2) Suzuki Vitara(parts of it) . Thanks Memo for letting me drive it! Awesome it is1 3) modified bullet? dude RIDE it! I did on the return . It pulls but needs some stopping power! 4) vikram_d... thanks for the drive back. Queens you rule. Waiting till you change your suspension ![]() 5) Mclaren1885! those tyres rule! but wear those inners 6) Godfather! my GOD! THANKS ! I OWN the ROADS! and the music! great! You made my day! 7) TheMag! Jay,Anush, Sankar, Pyscho, Rudra, Jomz, Joz, Mrs Joz...GINGER ..hiiiiiiiiii!!!! ,,all my dear Bangy friends ....thanks for coming and make this happen. 8) Ginger...you sweet dear..you almost stole the purpose of the meet.... 9) then Mclaren1885, that cat walking(??)emm... wait till others comment abt it psst..saw sam's alibi! duplicate! ask anyone! |
![]() |
![]() | #265 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Mere ko bhool gaya, saala... |
![]() |
![]() | #266 |
Distinguished - BHPian ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2005 Location: Yes
| ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #267 |
Distinguished - BHPian ![]() ![]() | ![]() Arre yaar, fikr math karo. Just tell yourself you dont exist at all - that'll make the suffering bearable I hope Last edited by theMAG : 28th April 2007 at 14:53. |
![]() |
![]() | #268 |
Team-BHP Support ![]() ![]() | ![]() Ok guys, this is turning into a chat thread. If you have nothing more to report about the meet, we will lock this thread. |
![]() |
![]() | #269 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Samurai, with all due respect, this is one of the few threads that we are all on and we're talking on. I see a lot of other meet threads which go nowhere. Anyway, this thread will die a natural death in another few days. I request you to take this into consideration before locking this thread. |
![]() |
![]() | #270 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |