Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: When would you like to have this meet?
5 May 7 25.93%
12 May 16 59.26%
19 May 14 51.85%
26 May 17 62.96%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 3rd May 2007, 00:07   #1

TBHP Mumbai May Meet in June ? ;-)

Hey Guys,

It's been a while since we met and I'm a bachelor again for a few weeks, so how about a meet @ Sealord or some other place? Added a poll (you can choose multiple options) for the dates, start voting. I'm open for all the dates.

Cheers!!!

Last edited by gr8guzzler : 3rd May 2007 at 00:17.
Old 3rd May 2007, 00:24   #2

I just voted for 19th or 26th, but have just realised I'm not going to be in the country on the 19th. So mine says 26th. Sorry.
Old 3rd May 2007, 00:28   #3
Awaiting Email Confirmation

I'm in this time if its the 12th or 19th guys coz im there for a week or so I guess.looking forward to this...!

Last edited by nitroxx : 3rd May 2007 at 00:29.
Old 3rd May 2007, 00:30   #4

good thing, had been quite a while.

manson.
Old 3rd May 2007, 00:33   #5

hey guys any date before 22nd i am game,after that not in india for 12 days
Old 3rd May 2007, 01:45   #6

Yes, go ahead. Plan the what, third meet now during my exams? You guys are on a mission, kya?
Old 3rd May 2007, 01:50   #7

Oye ported, how many exams do you write in a year, everytime a meet is planned, you come up with the same thing. And we are planning it on a Sat yaar, so chill and come. You can study on Sunday.
Old 3rd May 2007, 02:56   #8
Awaiting Email Confirmation

he'll come for sure dont worry I'll drag his completed ported head out.
Old 3rd May 2007, 07:03   #9

12th or 26th for me.
19th looks tough for me.
Old 3rd May 2007, 09:16   #10

While the 5th to 19th are ok for me why not meet up with the Thane/Navi Mumbai guys onthe 6th and drive dwn to Uran /Ambey??
Rgds
Gerard
Old 3rd May 2007, 09:44   #11

26th May is fine with me. Hope nothing comes up at the last moment.
Old 3rd May 2007, 10:07   #12

I'm out of Pune between 17th and 23rd May, so 12th May or 26th May look good..
Old 3rd May 2007, 14:48   #13

I m in Provided its a Saturday or Sunday.
I think we should go for a drive what you guyz say ???
Old 3rd May 2007, 15:04   #14

I'm ok with the 12th or 19th of May. 5th and 26th are both out for me.

Voted for 12th May because its sooner!!! :-)

Suhail

Edit: Realised this is a multiple choice poll after viewing the poll results.

Last edited by swale84 : 3rd May 2007 at 15:06.
Old 3rd May 2007, 15:17   #15

More dates = More confusion!