Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: When would you like to have this meet?
5 May 7 25.93%
12 May 16 59.26%
19 May 14 51.85%
26 May 17 62.96%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 4th May 2007, 12:31   #31

Hi all it will be great to meet all the bombay team bhpians. I'm in for whatever date as long as its a weekend.
Old 4th May 2007, 18:49   #32

Im in whtever day decided....
Old 4th May 2007, 19:21   #33
elf

Originally Posted by yogi1771 View Post
... hey guys any date ...
Originally Posted by elf View Post
... I'm in for whenever you guys finalize ...
Originally Posted by danlalan View Post
... Any Date, Any time ... ill be there ...
Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
... I'm fine with any date ...
Originally Posted by pdev29 View Post
... I m in ...
Originally Posted by swale84 View Post
... I'm ok ...
Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
... I will try and get some people ...
Originally Posted by speedweednitro View Post
... I'm in for whatever date ...
Originally Posted by balenopower View Post
... Im in whtever day decided ...
Errr, hello?

To paraphrase the song "Hero" from the Footloose OST (1984):
Where have all the good men gone & where are all the dogs?

Who're you people & what have you done with all the T-BHPians I used to know and occasionally love?

Where is the dissent? Where are the invectives? Where's the screaming, shouting, abusing because you can't make it on the due date?

Have you all become civilized sheep?

Sheesh.
Old 4th May 2007, 19:35   #34

Am in for any day except the 6th as will be returning from Goa only on the
6th evening.

Viper
Old 4th May 2007, 19:48   #35

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Wow thats really nice of you guys.
Can we have Super Sam organize the event like always with his brilliant management skills?
I thought you guys were having the meet without me! What's going on? What's the final date? I cannot come on the 19th.
Old 4th May 2007, 19:55   #36
F50

Im in for 26th May!!!
Old 4th May 2007, 20:02   #37

OK...let's do this.

13th May (Sun) - Drive to Alibaug or Jirad or someplace else

26th May (Sat) - Meet at Sealord or someplace else.

This way, we won't miss Sam, Gogi & others company and people who cannot wait till 26th will also have fun on 13th.

Does this make sense or is it too ambitious. Comments pls???

Last edited by gr8guzzler : 4th May 2007 at 20:03.
Old 4th May 2007, 20:15   #38

Originally Posted by gr8guzzler View Post
OK...let's do this.

13th May (Sun) - Drive to Alibaug or Jirad or someplace else
guzzler mera yaar!!

manson.
Old 4th May 2007, 20:21   #39

26th is my vote
Old 4th May 2007, 21:00   #40

Sea Lords...HMMMMM.....Will they accept us 3rd time round..
Old 4th May 2007, 21:19   #41

This time around i aint confirming a date.. its always a freakin fiasco... when the date is confirmed I will try to make it...
Old 4th May 2007, 21:29   #42

Arey baba, if they won't we'll find a new bakra Oops! place.
Old 4th May 2007, 22:15   #43

dude u never turned up so atleast they will allow you
Old 4th May 2007, 22:35   #44

I am gonna kill you guys if you have a meet without me. Im back on the 30th from Amreekka so please please puh-leeeese pleeeeeeeaaaassssseeeeeeee, preety please, dont keep it before i come..please please (beg-beg) on my knees crying out loud..booooo hoooo bawl and all that. Bus kya guys, you cant have a meet without me...Guzzlu, Ishaan ...influence lagao yaar...Sam where art thou
Old 4th May 2007, 22:38   #45

Where is the dissent? Where are the invectives? Where's the screaming, shouting, abusing because you can't make it on the due date?

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
I am gonna kill you guys if you have a meet without me. Im back on the 30th from Amreekka so please please puh-leeeese pleeeeeeeaaaassssseeeeeeee, preety please, dont keep it before i come..please please (beg-beg) on my knees crying out loud..booooo hoooo bawl and all that. Bus kya guys, you cant have a meet without me...Guzzlu, Ishaan ...influence lagao yaar...Sam where art thou

Elf, you were saying..