Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

View Poll Results: Which date do you prefer?
July 7th 14 70.00%
July 14th. 6 30.00%
Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 14th June 2007, 00:30   #61

Originally Posted by horsepower View Post
Guys anyone from gurgaon going to the meet on 16th? Guess I need lift to make it to the meet.
Asd gd1418 , I can only see him coming from ggn.

We recently did our farewell party at Xplode, Saket. Decent place, Rates were ok too.

Last edited by austere_sly : 14th June 2007 at 00:50.
Old 14th June 2007, 06:12   #62

guys it 14th already,has the venue been shortlisted???
G.K.- 20+cars on a saturday in g.k-we are going to have some parking issues!!!
Old 14th June 2007, 10:54   #63

Most welcome Horsy, but a small glitch. My workplace is Delhi and I leave GGN in the morning. You can ride back with me unless you want to come to Delhi in the morn and do some of your chores in the capital.

Originally Posted by austere_sly View Post
Asd gd1418 , I can only see him coming from ggn.

We recently did our farewell party at Xplode, Saket. Decent place, Rates were ok too.
Old 14th June 2007, 11:04   #64

Thanks gd1418, appreciate it. 16th is still two days away. Will plan out something definately.
Old 14th June 2007, 12:24   #65

Originally Posted by hellspawn View Post
guys it 14th already,has the venue been shortlisted???
G.K.- 20+cars on a saturday in g.k-we are going to have some parking issues!!!
Venue can be the same place we did last time. I guess everyone found the place satisfactory. As for parking, Helli its GK-II so parking is available, just a bit further down the road.

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Most welcome Horsy, but a small glitch. My workplace is Delhi and I leave GGN in the morning.
I reside in Gurgaon too. But I too will be in Delhi that day. Still, I will PM you my number, in case I'm in Gurgaon you can ride shotgun.
Old 14th June 2007, 13:06   #66

Venue can be the same place we did last time. I guess everyone found the place satisfactory
Ummm Flames right ? will it allow 25+ stags on a sat evening ?
Gunnu ji We need to confirm the venue today.
Old 14th June 2007, 15:10   #67

wass the final plan: checking Cars and then heading to pub or discuss cars while you drink at the pub?
Old 14th June 2007, 15:33   #68

wass the final plan: checking Cars and then heading to pub or discuss cars while you drink at the pub ?
In this heat - head straight to the pub.!
Old 14th June 2007, 16:56   #69

Chkng out cars has been the tradition. At 5 in the eve the heat will be a little less. What do the others say? And where is this Flames?

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
In this heat - head straight to the pub.!
Old 14th June 2007, 16:58   #70

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
And where is this Flames?
M Block Market, GK II. Park in front of Anupam Sweets and look up
Old 14th June 2007, 20:01   #71

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeet

Originally Posted by suman View Post
M Block Market, GK II. Park in front of Anupam Sweets
Can somebody carry me or i come on my Hondat eterno . as my both cars are gone, i feel ashmed on meeting you guys on eterno. i think i was the only one on this forum who is exactly 17 years,10 months and 15 days old . I know you all are BIG people, so enjoy your chilled Daaru and i will accompany you with my appy....Please Help Me , My this weekend is totally free and dont wanna miss this meet as i already have missed 4 of them......
Old 14th June 2007, 22:09   #72

Appy not happy in Flames...! Try Fresh Lime on Fire..!
Old 14th June 2007, 22:14   #73

@NOTORIOUS - buddy you are most welcome to attend the meet wether you come in a merc or a cycle , so just hop on your eterno tomorrow and come for the meet ok.

i will accompany you with my appy
finally LBM will have some company.

update - Gunnu paaji and harsh are in GK right now , i guess they`ll post the details about the venue and timings soon.

Last edited by faithless_1984 : 14th June 2007 at 22:17.
Old 14th June 2007, 22:19   #74

Chalo guys, Have a Blast ! Hope to see everyone for the 26 Meet as well..!
Old 14th June 2007, 22:53   #75

meet can be arranged at Delhi Devils, have talked to them n 25 people from 7-10 is no issue but the charges are a little too steep
if 500 bucks per head is fine by everyone then we can finalize this venue or otherwise we can have the meet at Flames GK-2. Gunnu paaji will visit that place tomorrow and can make reservations