Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 21st July 2007, 11:17   #151

Guys, I'm in. But, don't know about the Silver Bullet though. There has been some serious electrical glitches and the Silver Bullet will have to be towed to the A.S.S. today. How long they take to rectify the problems... Bhagwan bhi nahi jaane!
If I'm in the condition to drive, I'll be there with the Ugly Duckling. It'll be the Duckling's last Teambhp meet. Otherwise, I'm hitching a ride with Wimwian.
Old 21st July 2007, 12:24   #152

Originally Posted by planet_rocker View Post
Guest of Honour - Rudra Sen
Hello, what's all this?

It'll be really great to meet you all tomorrow. I'm here now and will call you guys this evening.
Old 21st July 2007, 23:27   #153

Originally Posted by planet_rocker View Post
Head Count:
1. planet_rocker
2. shuvc
3. shuvd (if he gets well by tomorrow)
4. razor4077
5. wimwian
6. asitkde
7. abirnaha
8. BlackPearl
9. sabret00the (hopefully)
10. tathagata
11. neil_law
12. garipagol (??)
13. adhiraj
14. SP_Kolkata (??)
15. babhishek (hopefully)

Guest of Honour - Rudra Sen

i hope i have mentioned about all from whom i have received PM till date.
Rajarshi has told tha he will be coming too.. so that takes the count to 16 ...
Old 21st July 2007, 23:39   #154

Originally Posted by Rudra Sen View Post
Hello, what's all this?

It'll be really great to meet you all tomorrow. I'm here now and will call you guys this evening.
@ rudra da - nothing - may be i will call it "bongobhyas"

@ guys see you tomorrow at around 11-45am. please wait for me. i will try to make it on time.
Old 22nd July 2007, 00:12   #155

@ all : I would like to sincerely apologise to you guys that I have some personal engagement which is why I cant make it tomorrow...I wanted to meet all of u guys but guess its my bad luck...I'll certainly make sure that I dont skip the next meet by any chance...anyways guys have fun and post some pics and expecting a gr8 writeup...all the best!!!
Old 22nd July 2007, 00:16   #156

Originally Posted by shuvd View Post
If I'm in the condition to drive, I'll be there with the Ugly Duckling. It'll be the Duckling's last Teambhp meet. Otherwise, I'm hitching a ride with Wimwian.

Do gimme a call around 11, if u're planning to go with me. In fact, gimme a call anyway - we'll leave together even if u're taking the ugly duckling. Though I guess u'll reach much before me
Old 22nd July 2007, 02:47   #157

can any one please give me a call at 10.. please...
Old 22nd July 2007, 08:14   #158

ok, am gona give u that . btw is that a wake up call :o or a reminder
Old 22nd July 2007, 08:31   #159

@ BP - i will do that for you my friend. whoa! you posted at 2.**AM - arey yaar!

@ sabre - please make it to the next meet.

Last edited by planet_rocker : 22nd July 2007 at 08:33.
Old 22nd July 2007, 09:18   #160

trying hard to get rid of a mild hangover; should be there in all probability!
Old 22nd July 2007, 12:11   #161

*************all The Best Boys......have Fun!!!!!************
Old 22nd July 2007, 17:49   #162

Jsut awesome meet, thanks to everyone who came & made it a success. & guys, those of you who didnt make it, you guys missed a lot of fun, but better late than never, join us on the next meet.
Old 22nd July 2007, 20:38   #163

Thanks guys, we had a great time. Only thing that was bothering me is that huge humidity. 16 years ago it would have been pretty normal for me. Bangalore (though its going from bad to worse) climate has spoilt me to no end.

Some problem with the server it seems and as usual imageshack is acting smart.

The transportations

Tight looking Fiat...

...With that common sight

The group without me

Wimwian with his bright baby

Mr & Mrs Tathagata

planet_rocker and his GF (please provide the name, planet_rocker)

Niel with his Scorpio

Razor with his angry look (for having constant issue with Lancer)

Shuvc & Black Pearl as Baleno brothers

Last edited by Rudra Sen : 22nd July 2007 at 20:46.
Old 22nd July 2007, 21:31   #164

Nice pics, Rudra. Seems you all had fun.

BTW, whose Silver wagonR is that? Looks exactly like mine!
Old 22nd July 2007, 21:53   #165

Originally Posted by DCEite View Post
BTW, whose Silver wagonR is that? Looks exactly like mine!
Mr & Mrs Tathagata's. Why should they stand in front of other car to pose?