Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 17th September 2007, 20:09   #46

missssssed it !!! :(
Old 17th September 2007, 22:03   #47

hey guys looks like you'll had alot of fun, man i missed it. the next time if i am in delhi will drop in for sure.
Old 18th September 2007, 02:27   #48

Thanks for your good wishes Faithless.

It was the mini-est meet i've attended, not complaining here, but would have loved to meet up with everyone else too.

Thanks to everyone who showed up and treated me to the beer and grub .

Oye Aza, that one special pic coming up soon dost, just for you!!

Will be reading and fuming about all the future meets in Delhi.

All are welcome to holler as and when you are in Miami. I'll keep in touch for sure.

rev_hard
Old 9th October 2007, 00:01   #49

Is it possible to have a meet on 21st oct,on the day of the brazilian grand prix so that all can enjoy the race together.After all guys its the last race and with alonso,raikonnen and hamilton within sniffing distance of each other in the standings it is gonna be quite a race.
Old 9th October 2007, 00:43   #50

Originally Posted by revvedup View Post
Is it possible to have a meet on 21st oct,on the day of the brazilian grand prix so that all can enjoy the race together.After all guys its the last race and with alonso,raikonnen and hamilton within sniffing distance of each other in the standings it is gonna be quite a race.
Not a bad idea but I think the race starts at 3 am on monday or sopme weird hour like that --- so unless we stay away from teh booze till 12 we won't be awake to see it !!

Or why don't we get a projector and install it some place and watch F1 along with a bonfire -- sexy weather for such an activity !!
Old 9th October 2007, 09:47   #51

Originally Posted by khaadu75 View Post
Not a bad idea but I think the race starts at 3 am on monday or sopme weird hour like that --- so unless we stay away from teh booze till 12 we won't be awake to see it !!

Or why don't we get a projector and install it some place and watch F1 along with a bonfire -- sexy weather for such an activity !!
No, its not that bad - it starts at 9.30 pm India so that's not so bad.

Bonfire sounds like a real good idea but - WHERE? That too with a projection screen etc
Old 9th October 2007, 10:51   #52

Originally Posted by suman View Post
No, its not that bad - it starts at 9.30 pm India so that's not so bad.

Bonfire sounds like a real good idea but - WHERE? That too with a projection screen etc
That can be arranged. Maybe at zuchero`s place if he is comfortable.
Old 9th October 2007, 15:44   #53

count me in for this meet.
Old 14th October 2007, 14:11   #54

guys is the meet on or has been cancelled ? just checking if i am in town would love to meet up.
Old 14th October 2007, 14:31   #55

Hmmmm...time for another meet guys ?
Gd sir ,Gunnu paaji and all the other regulars how about a meet this weekend ?
Old 15th October 2007, 14:26   #56

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
Hmmmm...time for another meet guys ?
Gd sir ,Gunnu paaji and all the other regulars how about a meet this weekend ?
I'm in. Long time haven't met you guys.
Old 15th October 2007, 14:51   #57

i am in as of now. would love to meet all you guys.
Old 15th October 2007, 15:20   #58

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post

Ye is pic main right hand side pe kaun latak raha hai??
Old 15th October 2007, 15:36   #59

Bata nahi sakte...!!

Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
Ye is pic main right hand side pe kaun latak raha hai??
Old 15th October 2007, 18:35   #60

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Bata nahi sakte...!!
seems like ishan to me!!