2) No I can't. 2 8.33%
Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll

Old 6th November 2007, 08:12   #166

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
I won't drink .
What a way to wake up in the morning. I just woke up and this is the 1st post I see - nice
Old 6th November 2007, 08:21   #167

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
What a way to wake up in the morning. I just woke up and this is the 1st post I see - nice
See the time I posted it. I wasn't drunk .
Old 6th November 2007, 08:36   #168

If i can come, even i can drive as i wont be drinking
Old 6th November 2007, 10:19   #169

hey,

So whats the final count like.

@ Sam - Till what time will they allow us there might have some friends joining in later.

Viper
Old 6th November 2007, 10:25   #170

Originally Posted by Amey View Post
If i can come, even i can drive as i wont be drinking
This is a Petroholics Anonymous meet and not Alcoholics Anonymous meet . Don't talk like N_C .
Old 6th November 2007, 13:20   #171

What are you saying !
Old 6th November 2007, 17:05   #172

Guys, count me out of this one. My ear infection has not yet recovered fully & some events here have forced me to postpone this trip. Sorry, but I shall see you soon at the next one.
Old 6th November 2007, 17:38   #173

Damn Ishan,
I was really looking forward to meeting you after hearing sooo much about you

Next time.
Old 6th November 2007, 17:59   #174

Post deleted by the Team-BHP Support : PLease take the effort to type your post our completely, and in full and proper english. This will benefit other community users.

Last edited by GTO : 7th November 2007 at 00:23.
paras211 is online now   Received Infraction
Old 6th November 2007, 20:30   #175

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Guys, count me out of this one. My ear infection has not yet recovered fully & some events here have forced me to postpone this trip. Sorry, but I shall see you soon at the next one.
Arre yaar, thats really a pity. You'll be sorely missed man. (Somehow I cant believe I am actually saying this, but its true. ). Whats the point of a meet if we cant have some Dilli-style niceties thrown around.

Originally Posted by Amey
Damn Ishan,
I was really looking forward to meeting you after hearing sooo much about you
That depends.. what exactly have you heard about him? Hope its not something like the one guy who went to the Delhi meet and was disappointed to see Panky in the flesh.
Old 6th November 2007, 21:14   #176

Is this an invitation only thing or are newbies welcome?
Old 6th November 2007, 21:20   #177

Hey,

All are welcome.

Viper
Old 6th November 2007, 21:58   #178

still didnt get an answer .is there space for more . i last read only 35 could fit in ? i am in definately if theres place.
Old 6th November 2007, 22:04   #179

Paras - Turn up there, there'll be space for everyone, don't worry about it!

Prasad - It's an open thing boss, all are welcome!
Old 7th November 2007, 00:09   #180

sorry for the last minute cancellation but dads decided to have a party here at home so as much as id like to im not gonna be able to attend this one. You guys meanwhile take a lot of pics and dont misbehave (without Irags that would even be possible) but hace a lot of fun.... shucks man i hate not being able to attend