2) No I can't. 2 8.33%
Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll

Old 20th October 2007, 23:36   #91

Ok a few pics from yesterday's mini meet the pics quality is bad

A small portion of what was consumed yesterday

Steeroid and N_C happy with whats happening around

N_C,Bass&Trouble and F50,F50 was sitting quite and gulping down drinks while Bass was having small pegs as a result after the mini meet was over Bass was not satisfied so had another meet in some small hardcore bar and by the the time this meet was over i was completely sloshed
Old 24th October 2007, 11:05   #92

Looks like this thread is slowly dying! Time to liven it up. Monkey, shy primate that he is, sent me these pics to host here from the Mini meet.

The T-shirt should have had fingers pointing both ways!

Poor bike....

Jiggy making a not so quiet exit.
Old 24th October 2007, 11:22   #93

Old 24th October 2007, 11:25   #94

Thank you Sam. My bike has just depreciated about 5 years after that one post of yours.
Old 24th October 2007, 11:51   #95

Originally Posted by Rtech
Monkey, shy primate that he is,
Shy? Not that roaming around with a half open fly, and getting a public massage in sensitive areas by you is any indication of that.

The T-shirt should have had fingers pointing both ways!
Completely agree. Both to your right and upwards.

Poor bike....
Hope you learnt your lesson. Never bring a good bike like the CBZ to a daaru meet.
Old 24th October 2007, 12:01   #96

Mods, please delete the pic below from the original post.

If someone sees it, MF could be put behind bars for racism.

Originally Posted by Rtech View Post
Old 24th October 2007, 12:06   #97

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Mods, please delete the pic below from the original post.
If someone sees it, MF could be put behind bars for racism.
Huh? Maine kya kiya? I am standing without support and holding a glass of Vodka. Mera kasoor kya hai your small honour?
Old 24th October 2007, 12:47   #98

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
ROFLMAO Damn that's too funny!! Good pics Monkey!

P.S. From the look on NC's face, it looks as if after a long, long wait NC finally found a place to relieve himself in i.e. the fuel tank of RT's new bike!!

P.P.S. Oral F is drinking outside the club also?? Damn drunkard!
Old 24th October 2007, 12:53   #99

Damn it!! I can't see the pic Sam posted. My office network blocks it and gives this message:

Reason for restriction:Forbidden Category "Pornography"
Old 24th October 2007, 12:58   #100

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
P.S. From the look on NC's face, it looks as if after a long, long wait NC finally found a place to relieve himself in i.e. the fuel tank of RT's new bike!!

P.P.S. Oral F is drinking outside the club also?? Damn drunkard!
Yes man - I finally did it - if RT could post pics of the bike after I got off - the tank would be shining

And yes MF got a glass outside - and no one stopped him - he looked so damn drunk

Originally Posted by vid6639 View Post
gives this message: Pornography !!
hahahahahahhaahahhahahaah

EDIT - Sam , nice work there
Old 25th October 2007, 00:18   #101

hahahha

so whats up with the plans on the 8th?

is it happening ?
Old 26th October 2007, 17:08   #102

***Bump***

Umm. where are the party planners? Hard at work planning I hope.
Old 26th October 2007, 20:18   #103

I was madly busy. Let me start looking for a place tomorrow. I've been given the following instructions "Anything but SeaLord"

I'll start planning tomorrow.
Old 29th October 2007, 19:31   #104

oieee sam, ki hoya???????

manson.
Old 29th October 2007, 20:51   #105

The 8th aint that far away and we dont have a place to eat or drink.