1) Yes I am in. 22 91.67%
2) No I can't. 2 8.33%
Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll

Old 8th November 2007, 04:51   #196

Originally Posted by nitroxx View Post
what time is everyone meeting up and whos going from bandra or JUHU?
Well I will be passing from Juhu, but im going to take a cab since i want to drink! hic..

@ Sam- You want us to write our Ids on the tag or the real names

Hoping to meet all you wonderful people..
Respect..
Old 8th November 2007, 08:27   #197

Originally Posted by Ali G View Post

@ Sam- You want us to write our Ids on the tag or the real names
It will be IDs. So everyone will know who you are on the forum. And you won't have to write boy, your ID is already printed.
Old 8th November 2007, 14:58   #198

So, Finally whats the head count?
Will miss Ishan and Gogi . Jiggy, what time you reaching?
Old 8th November 2007, 15:16   #199

What is the parking scene like ? Else will have to park near seaface and walk back.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:23   #200

There is parking for about 10 cars. Come early.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:26   #201

some directions to the place ??
Old 8th November 2007, 15:33   #202

It is at worli Naka signal. AT the signal itself.

OK so if you are coming from north Mumbai, go towards town. Then you come to the old passport office on your left. Keep going.
Then you come to Podar Hospital and the road veers left at the signal. Keep going.
Then you will see CITY BAKERY on your left and immediately after that a PHILIPS showroom. Viva paschim is next to the Philips showroom.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:34   #203

what? no official T-BHP wagon to pick up everyone from their offices/houses!
Old 8th November 2007, 15:34   #204

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
What is the parking scene like ? Else will have to park near seaface and walk back.
Arre F430 le ke aana!!

Originally Posted by Rtech View Post
what? no official T-BHP wagon to pick up everyone from their offices/houses!
we need to wait for a few years!! and with JBL's.
waiting to see your New Ride . You can park it at my place after alchohol, and cab back home, collect next morning.

Last edited by Rehaan : 9th November 2007 at 05:53.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:38   #205

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
we need to wait for a few years!! and with JBL's.
waiting to see your New Ride . You can park it at my place after alchohol, and cab back home
That will be the last time he sees that whiffer. Red is quite my colour.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:40   #206

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
Arre F430 le ke aana!!

Leke to aaunga . Can I park it at your home? You can take it for a spin then.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:41   #207

Dippy 430 toh nahi laayega, but he'll bring one spider in his pocket.

*WHOOP WHOOP WHOOP WHOOP* Bad joke alert! bad joke alert!

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 8th November 2007 at 15:42.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:43   #208

aarey this kind of rowdy meet is no place for Viraf (damn karlos and that name!). Poor guy is only 8 years old!
Old 8th November 2007, 15:45   #209

Note to moderator: Please note that it is against TBHP rules to name your motorcycle Viraf.

You will now receive an infection for this behaviour.
Old 8th November 2007, 15:51   #210

lol. I agree Sam. No more Viraf. Lets stick to ..um..Viff!