Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 8th October 2007, 19:29   #16

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
I didn't even notice whether Sam was wearing his trademark Fluorescent higlighter coloured Chaddis or Full pants

(In Gabbar Singh's tone):"Next birthday kisska aur Kab hai...Kab hai next Birthday, haah??!!"

Brilliant Gogiji, brilliant! Its like I was there all over again!

Sam wasn't in his knickers this time around. (Isnt it strange how every post about Sam centres around his knickers?)

Next birthday that I know of is MFji himself...should be great!
Old 8th October 2007, 22:36   #17

Team BHP Meet Report Productions

present

Karlooos ka Janam Din

Starring -

The Birthday Boy

The Driver

The drunk insurance agent

The "Built like a Tank" WWF champion - Moooraaalllll Fibreeeeeeeee

Cake Wale Uncle

The thakela giant

The room manager

Sharmila Star

and people whose pictures are not here - A golden brown haired lamba chauda yeti, a Himesh look alike, a Baingan and Tabla fusion king, a perpetually spaced out anna who owned the camera and last but not the least -

The Original Sarkar Roakstar

Last edited by normally_crazy : 8th October 2007 at 22:47.
Old 9th October 2007, 11:48   #18

I just recovered and managed to get some strength to type out a few words. Thanks a lot for making it to my birthday party. I had great fun. Thanks for the cake Gogi and the bottles of Whisky, Gin and Cognac. I have never had a birthday as alcohol filled as this one. Btw, special thanks to Karl for offering his house as the venue. Shrivz we missed you, try and make it next time. Ajay, Sam, Gautam, Dippy, Gogi, Yogi, Jiggy, Addy, Swaley, F-fifty, Amee and all I don't remember, thanks for driving down all the way.

Last, whose birthday is next? I hope not mine.
Old 9th October 2007, 12:14   #19

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
I just recovered and managed to get some strength to type out a few words. Thanks a lot for making it to my birthday party. I had great fun. Thanks for the cake Gogi and the bottles of Whisky, Gin and Cognac. I have never had a birthday as alcohol filled as this one. Btw, special thanks to Karl for offering his house as the venue. Shrivz we missed you, try and make it next time. Ajay, Sam, Gautam, Dippy, Gogi, Yogi, Jiggy, Addy, Swaley, F-fifty, Amee and all I don't remember, thanks for driving down all the way.

Last, whose birthday is next? I hope not mine.

I dont know what you're talking about.

Shrivz was very much at the party.

The big hairy gent whose naked body you licked the cake off wasn't Sam.
Old 9th October 2007, 12:14   #20

@MF Go back to sleep please !
You are still disillusioned.

Btw, i can see that you guys had a BLAST !! Nice nice.

I am soo unfortunate, not to be able to make it :(

Sorry Karl, i REALLY wanted to attend your B'day Bash, accept my sincere apologies.
Old 9th October 2007, 12:20   #21

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble;589032Shrivz
was very much at the party.
C'mon now, I am sure that small piece of cake we cut as a part of my birthday celebration was consumed by chewing and not licking. I can vouch for it. You guys were too drunk to see the 58 kg structure of me to be as big as Shrivz. Ajay wake up you need some coffee with Vodka.

Originally Posted by Amey View Post
@MF Go back to sleep please !
You are still disillusioned.
This is bad. Ek toh free mein daaru piya aur abhi bolta hai aaya hi nahi. You need a picture to show your presence, here you are, staring straight into the camera lens:

Last edited by Aditya : 9th October 2007 at 20:42.
Old 9th October 2007, 14:51   #22

Kiran, have you been drinking after taking antibiotics? you know its a bad idea. Now go back to sleep, were gonna come and trouble you in the evening.

BTW, your birthday is next and I can assure you that you will get atleast twice the number of birthday bumps that we gave Karl!!
Old 9th October 2007, 19:51   #23

*cough*brokeback*cough*
Old 9th October 2007, 20:16   #24

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
Here he is offering me his drink...the bottle or a sip from another glass. oralfibre is already in his happy mood
That's it. I've found MF's new name. Oral Fibre!! Super gogi! Thanks for that slip.

What say Oral Fibre?
Old 9th October 2007, 20:30   #25

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
That's it. I've found MF's new name. Oral Fibre!! Super gogi! Thanks for that slip.

What say Oral Fibre?
Its time I get a new username. God I can see future posts calling me Oral Fibre. Save me!
Old 9th October 2007, 20:46   #26

God I can see future posts calling me Oral Fibre. Save me!
Or we could combine the last one I gave you (Moral Fibroid) with the new one and call you

An Oral Fibroid?
Old 9th October 2007, 20:54   #27

MF, U shud be cursing every cell of urs for thinking of such a sexual ID.
And fibroid?? Gawd !!!
Old 9th October 2007, 21:57   #28

Its time I get a new username.
How about K-K-K-K-K Kiran a la Shahrukh Khan?
Old 10th October 2007, 11:12   #29

^^ Heheheh
I vote for MFDrive as the new username, even Oralfibre will be great !
Old 10th October 2007, 11:20   #30

I vote for Oral Fibroid, should be fun to call him that!!

P.S. OF - Your birthday party & me no invitation? Not fair!