View Poll Results: Are you coming
Yes I am coming to this meet being held in honor of esteem_lover 17 58.62%
I am not coming to this meet being held in honor of esteem_lover 12 41.38%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Old 29th October 2007, 14:23   #46

Alternatively we could set up a b2b FTP server and PM the ones who are attending a password and they could upload their choice of mixers in TXT, DOC and HTM format.
This will prevent any confusion.
Old 29th October 2007, 14:33   #47

Thanks iraghava

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Metropolis - Of course, everyone is welcome!

Nomad - Full details including driving directions & a Google Map (courtesy official high priest of Google devta, Pandit LBMji!) will be posted by Thursday latest.

Guys one suggestion needed, was just thinking that to simplify matters, let's make this a BYOB (Bring your own booze) meet, what say? Will relieve some hassles for us since everyone can get what they want to drink while mixers & Ice can be arranged at the venue itself.
iraghava, Thanks for the warm gesture and I will be there too............Infact was waiting forn this moment desperately...........certainly there would be a BLAST!!!!!!!!
Old 30th October 2007, 15:05   #48

sam bhai thanks a ton for making this mini meet to a MEGA meat.anyday is absolutely perfect with me.everythin will be taken care.no probs at all.
guys please no more' CAN I JOIN YOU ALL........ nobody needs an invitations YAAR ,COME ON.
Old 30th October 2007, 15:20   #49

zucchero, we the "humble" TBHP delhiites + a mumbai wala appreciate your selfless hospitality. It would be our pleasure to be your guest. (Ok Ok venue wise)
Old 30th October 2007, 15:37   #50

Can i ask the location of Zucchero's farm house Please ?
Old 30th October 2007, 15:45   #51

Wow! It is a meet! It is a meat!!

Desperately trying to make it!! When is the latest I can confirm??
Old 30th October 2007, 15:46   #52

Zucchero my friend, your hospitality is most appreciated. Thank you. I am looking forward to finally seeing your farm house.
Old 30th October 2007, 15:51   #53

I'll be in gurgaon this weekend. I'll be free in the evening of 3rd november.
It will be a great opportunity to meet our Delhi-NCR Team BHPians.

Can anyone pick me for the meet?
Old 30th October 2007, 16:10   #54

Lot of cheap guests from bahargaon coming in yeah!

Gurgaon: I think you need to check up with Gunbir/GD....both would be happy to pick you up.
Old 30th October 2007, 17:19   #55

Ok guys, sending all the PM's to NCR members tonight. Meanwhile, some arrangements are also being made for the food at the venue.

Speedmeister: Sent you a PM regarding this, it'll be great if you cna join us.
Old 31st October 2007, 00:38   #56

Guys, this is the address of the venue:

H.NO-294,SECTOR-21/B NEAR JIVA PUBLIC SCHOOL,FARIDABAD.

And this is an old map of how to get from Surajkund to the farmhouse.

Google Maps

Another map detailing the route/directions to the venue will be posted here tomorrow by LBM.
Old 31st October 2007, 17:03   #57

Sorry Guys ,
Will not be able to make it as i out of India for short duration.
Buttt ... thanks a lot for the invite and would love to see the pics and hear your stories
Old 31st October 2007, 17:06   #58

Honourable Mr. John
Are u coming?
Old 31st October 2007, 17:11   #59

Originally Posted by kpzen View Post
Honourable Mr. John
Are u coming?
He backed out quite a few pages back KP - now the bandwagon is rolling without him
Old 31st October 2007, 17:13   #60

Oye KP, MAAAIINNN aa raha hoon MAAAINNN.