I am not coming to this meet being held in honor of esteem_lover 12 41.38%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Old 1st November 2007, 20:20   #91

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Guys, if I land up then it won't be BYOB for me. Someone will have to 'jhelo' me. I'll share the moolah for that.

Raise your hands..!
will Bacardi do brother. dont worry just drop in apna hi meet samajhna .
Old 1st November 2007, 22:05   #92

Sorry Guys, cant make it this time.

Getting married in November . The weekends these days are spent wandering in various shopping places.

Wish you all a good time. Hope to meet everyone the next time.

-svaid
Old 2nd November 2007, 06:40   #93

Sorry guys, Have to attend a client's party with my manager on saturday night. Can't make it to the meet.
Am very disappointed. Hope to you see you guys during my next visit.
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:05   #94

Originally Posted by svaid View Post

Getting married in November .
Come and enjoy your last few days as a free man in fun, food and drinks.
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:44   #95

Sir, mujhe kyon badnaam kar rahe ho? Maine kab bola ki woh monster hain. I wrote Momster-in-law

Originally Posted by vkochar View Post
Ditto here Guru Bhai !!! Although she's not a monster BUT never the less they are coming on Saturday.

So every time something always happens
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:45   #96

Thanks Bro, Ishaan has taken care of me..

Originally Posted by speedy View Post
will Bacardi do brother. dont worry just drop in apna hi meet samajhna .
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:48   #97

While we all wish you all the best for your wedding, like Sam said you'll cherish these few days of freedom for ages to come. Right no the euphoria of getting married is clouding your saner senses.

Come over buddy, rock with us and you'll never regret this. With these pleasant memories of freedom enjoyed you can weather your rest of the married life..

Getting married in November . The weekends these days are spent wandering in various shopping places.

Wish you all a good time. Hope to meet everyone the next time.

-svaid
Old 2nd November 2007, 10:38   #98

I will be there too, see you all.
Old 2nd November 2007, 11:24   #99

In case VK is making it by train I can pick him up from Nizzamudin station as I live close by and even if he wants to get down @ FBD I can mange unless someone local is picking him up.
@IR anything that needs to be done, I know its a bit late to offer help but there are many a things that are done at the last moment, right? so Please feel free to let me know.
Looking forward to the Saturday meet. Have to take wifey out for a movie today as a bribe so that I can come to the meet on saturday. But a small price to pay to be a part for the meet. Cheers.
Old 2nd November 2007, 11:59   #100

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Guys, if I land up then it won't be BYOB for me. Someone will have to 'jhelo' me. I'll share the moolah for that.

Raise your hands..!
Bus kya GD bhai.....choti baat kar dee!

kasam paida karne wale ki....tere ko talli hone tak daaru ki kami nahin milegi bhaaaai!!
Old 2nd November 2007, 12:35   #101

Dear Delhi t-bhpians,esteem cheap guests & friends:

Its very disappointing for me as I won't be able to join you guys for the "maha meet" at apna dear Zucchero's farm house on 3rd. Its my wife's b'day & have planned out a nice evening with her : movie followed by dinner . Much as I wanted to meet you all, lagao daru and pado kukkaad at the lovely setting of Zucchero's farm house..

Will miss you all..enjoy!
Old 2nd November 2007, 12:47   #102

I knew that with you around the back-up would always be there.. Thanks buddy. See you tomorrow..

BTW, where is Piyo De Cash te Aish. Haven't heard from him..

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
Bus kya GD bhai.....choti baat kar dee!

kasam paida karne wale ki....tere ko talli hone tak daaru ki kami nahin milegi bhaaaai!!
Old 2nd November 2007, 13:24   #103

Here's the tentative list as of now:

Confirmed

Sam Kapasi
LBM
Zucchero
Fuelled +1
Vcash
Kevin Prasad Zenwallah
m4ugr8 +1
Sandy_0281
Speedy
Elito
Abhinav.Gupta
Panty12345
Wanderernomad
Wolfeinstein
Carlover84 +
Speedonline
Gunbir
Driven
Girishg
Dr. Kats
gd1418
da Motorhead
DJ_2006
.anshuman +1
Ankur
Saurav Ganguly (W/out glasses now!)

Tentatives:

Condor
Austere_Sly
Simply_Sunny001
Thefreak
Suman
Vkochar

So 29 confirmed plus, 6 tentatives. Not bad!
Old 2nd November 2007, 13:37   #104

3 Friends from my side more...
Old 2nd November 2007, 14:01   #105

-svaid

wandering in which kind of shopping places at night brother .
try and make it as we would be reaching the farm house by 8 hopefully if everyone turns up on time. so i dont think you would be late as the festivities would go on past midnight.