Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 4th November 2007, 21:50   #31

But guys where have all the CARS gone????? Will someone please upload their pics?
Old 4th November 2007, 23:18   #32

Lucky, thanks for being the perfect host, you are gr8 mate.
@Sam : all those road side stares made it very a bearable hour with you and M happy that u went back quite educated..chakshu things and all
GD Bhai.. Gr8 knowing you, terrific.
Ishan, buddy thanks for making it happen.
And to all others kp, ellito, mur, lbm, panky, gunnu paaji, dr saheb, speedy, revved, dj, wolf and forgive me if those beers are still having an effect on me..and since my USB was also taken...i seem to be forgetting a few other gents as well...you guys rock and I am looking forward to another meet soon.

Did someone clicked the cars...am sure no one bloody remebered them as SAM was putting up a real good show of learning the North Indian point of view on a whole lot of issues..hehe

Last edited by Rehaan : 5th November 2007 at 03:27.
Old 4th November 2007, 23:45   #33

Looks like I missed out on a great meet. I am extremely busy with exams these days and just couldn't come.
And thanks to Rags and LBM sir for personally inviting me.

Looking forward to meeting all you guys sometime in the near future.
Especially looking forward to meeting the Yeti.

TC and Cheers !
Old 5th November 2007, 02:44   #34

hey people!
it was wonderful to catch up with you all.
zuchhero thanks for playing the perfect host.
ishaan, you are a great co-ordy guy.
as usual it was lovely teaming up with sam,kp,gd,vcash,nomad,dj,akrant,appy fizz,panky(akbar),gunnu,wolf....and a truck load of others.
untill next time.........cheers guys!
Old 5th November 2007, 10:12   #35

So far only Kevin Prasad Zenwalla has posted photos. This is unfair. Iraghava? Wolfie?
Old 5th November 2007, 10:39   #36

Did i miss this ? it feels terrible. Puhlease change the title of this thread. I don't like anyone having so much fun in 'honour' of me while i get stuck somewhere else on this planet. Where is the crying smiley ?
Old 5th November 2007, 11:53   #37

post some more pics. ishaan, ab tak utari nahin kya?

no mention about the infraction process, please!
Old 5th November 2007, 12:20   #38

Looks like a nice meet guys but why no proper report or pics like iv seen in the past meets threads ?
Old 5th November 2007, 12:32   #39

Originally Posted by streetsdisciple View Post
Looks like a nice meet guys but why no proper report or pics like iv seen in the past meets threads ?
That's a delhi meat for you. I dont wanna see those pics though.
Old 5th November 2007, 14:19   #40

Oh man, looks like such a fabulous meet. Brings back memories of my last visit there. wish I could have been there for this one too.

By the way, Sam: Did you beat up a couple of the Yeti jokers or you're reserving all the strength for the Puneites @ MM2?

Originally Posted by dj_2006
@ panky, I didn't expect meeting such a guy, going just by your TBHP handle, amazing meeting you
I really wonder what that means.
Old 5th November 2007, 16:07   #41

Originally Posted by zucchero View Post
bhailog i have just woken up with a rock solid hangover!!!dimaag ki dahi hogayi he.
last night was great fun.thanks to you all.loads and loads of alchohol and great jokes from sam bhai and gd1418.
kya sam bhai,i enjoyed every moment with you all.it was absolute fun last night.
thankin you all for makin this mini meet a GREAT meet.
Thanks for a great party Zucchero!

iraghava, Sam, Panky & other fellow BHPians - it was nice meeting you guys...

LBM, a special thanks for putting an end to my little nap

Gunbir, JB, Mukul & Ankur - thanks for the company, I had fun...

When is the next meet
Old 5th November 2007, 16:24   #42

You won't understand. Ishaan spelt Panky as Panty and after that dj started having visions...

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
I really wonder what that means.
Old 5th November 2007, 18:22   #43

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
You won't understand. Ishaan spelt Panky as Panty and after that dj started having visions...
HoHoHo - GD Bhai - ' tusi too much ho '.

Rolling on the floor doing uknowwhat !!!
Old 6th November 2007, 03:40   #44

More pics:

The Tandoor:

The Cars:

The Lunatics:

Old 6th November 2007, 13:01   #45

Wow..................

Guys awesome pic, seems i have missed a grand meet , Wish I'd been there..........Looking for more pic of Cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What about some music ?????????? No one mentioned that

Note from Support Team - Please do not quote the entire message that contains pictures. That make sit difficult to read the post.

Last edited by normally_crazy : 6th November 2007 at 13:31. Reason: Do not quote the entire post while replying