Old 9th January 2008, 11:38   #16

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-b...-delhi-19.html

Try making here first.
Old 10th January 2008, 22:56   #17

You have hit the right road..........Ofcourse GF's should be on the cards....

Originally Posted by wanderernomad View Post
Can we get wives or incase wifes are not available or donot want to come, Gf's along too for the drive? lolz.
Old 13th January 2008, 20:54   #18

Ah, I couldn't resist this - "Whose wives you want to get and in case they are not available or do not want to come.."

I haven't yet stopped laughing...

Can we get wives or incase wifes are not available or donot want to come, Gf's along too for the drive? lolz.
Old 15th January 2008, 10:46   #19

Where is everyone??????????

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Ah, I couldn't resist this - "Whose wives you want to get and in case they are not available or do not want to come.."

I haven't yet stopped laughing...
Ha ha without a doubt ..........gd bro ..........
Hey LBM now this one is due man ..............................cheers:
Where are all the guys ????????
Suman, Ishan, Sammyboy, Pranit 71, Ashthedevix................please do something for this one LET THIS ROCK LIKE NEVERBEFORE........common guys.......
Old 15th January 2008, 11:45   #20

I am IN for this meet only if this is not planned on this and next weekend.. i'll be out of station on both weekends...

Manish... it's Ashthedivx buddy !!
Old 15th January 2008, 13:35   #21

Hmm so whats the plan..
Old 15th January 2008, 14:06   #22

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
I am IN for this meet only if this is not planned on this and next weekend.. i'll be out of station on both weekends...

Manish... it's Ashthedivx buddy !!
Sorry Dude for that ..............Ashthedivx........Right!!!!!
Old 15th January 2008, 14:13   #23

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Hmm so whats the plan..
LBM you are the privilaged one...........Well a long drive either towards Jaipur or Chandigarh (Nahan) ???????/
Suman /Ishan ????????
Old 15th January 2008, 14:21   #24

anytime i am IN!!!!!!
Old 15th January 2008, 14:31   #25

Originally Posted by metropolis View Post
LBM you are the privilaged one...........Well a long drive either towards Jaipur or Chandigarh (Nahan) ???????/
Suman /Ishan ????????
Heh-heh Manish, you should know by now how lazy I am - which is why I'd suggested -

Originally Posted by suman View Post
How about DLF City Club, Phase IV?
Old 15th January 2008, 14:41   #26

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Heh-heh Manish, you should know by now how lazy I am - which is why I'd suggested -
Common Suman having that SILVER DEVIL in your nest, you cannot escape this time Ha Ha cheers: .............
Old 15th January 2008, 14:44   #27

Originally Posted by zucchero View Post
anytime i am IN!!!!!!
Thats great Zucchero ..........you need to host this one too buddy
Old 16th January 2008, 15:29   #28

@GD bhai have you stopped laughing now or you still at it? lolz. I am glad you enjoyed it.
Old 16th January 2008, 16:01   #29

Have stopped laughing, but now waiting for the wives and if they want or do not want......then GFs too can.....

@GD bhai have you stopped laughing now or you still at it? lolz. I am glad you enjoyed it.
Old 16th January 2008, 16:23   #30

Its been so long since I last attended a Delhi meet. Wish I could come for this one. Anyway guys, have fun.