Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 5th February 2008, 21:36   #181
rippergeo

can we postpone it to the 17th please?I really dont want to miss the allepey drive.

Old 6th February 2008, 10:25   #182

ok guys as it has turned out we can postpone to 17th ,i hope every one whom we are changing the time would be compulsorily available.ok so the dates are fixed to 17th and the rest as planned.
i think i would get sufficient time to get my zxi ready by that time,
ram
Old 6th February 2008, 11:09   #183

Originally Posted by ram_hyundai View Post
ok guys as it has turned out we can postpone to 17th ,i hope every one whom we are changing the time would be compulsorily available.ok so the dates are fixed to 17th and the rest as planned.
i think i would get sufficient time to get my zxi ready by that time,
ram
you got the gold one?
Old 6th February 2008, 11:37   #184

nope ,it should be a beam blue one.there is an ntf kit planned and the headers and ffe comming from viper performance.all would be finalised in a day or two.very busy with work for 2 days now.
ram
Old 6th February 2008, 11:44   #185

sounds good mr Ram .. we all await the official "launch" eh ..
Old 6th February 2008, 11:46   #186

ram ji, humara kya hua?
Old 6th February 2008, 12:19   #187

i have arranged it ,asked my guy to enquire about finance,get in touch with him by evening.shyju-9947036390.

ram
Old 7th February 2008, 17:10   #188

Ram... How is your swift concept going? Did you acquire the car? What about the parts from viper?
GUYS, THIS MAN IS HAVING SOME SPECIAL ELECTRONIC PROJECT RUNNING IN HIS MIND, TO BE IMPLEMENTED ON HIS SWIFT!!!. And he is not revealing it now, no matter what!!
Old 7th February 2008, 18:32   #189

triphase or something from RD?
Old 7th February 2008, 20:52   #190
rippergeo

anyway we'll find out on the 17th.Waiting to see what ram has set up in the last few days.
shall we take a head count for the next week.

I'm in

Old 8th February 2008, 02:59   #191

I'm in for the 17th too!

Guys! On a serious note, please don't turn this into a chat thread. That is very much against the rules of our forum. It also takes out the interest of others in our meet threads. Ofcourse, once in a while it happens and everybody will ignore it and will share a laugh too. But if we carry on doing it, then the real subject and purpose of the thread will no longer exist. There're PMs, and different sections to discuss other things. Let's focus on our meet plans here. I hope everybody understand. What say?
Old 8th February 2008, 09:22   #192

If it can be made on the 24th Kpchenji will be there,

Yes, our tyre expert (not the mallu version of tyre!)
Old 8th February 2008, 12:22   #193

jk,it can be another meet in his favour or else it would get prolonged.so the head count goes like this.add to this other names too.
speedzak
ram
rippergeo
vichu
Old 8th February 2008, 15:42   #194

I am in for the 17th meet

OT: JK in "Aaduthoma" outfit?
Old 8th February 2008, 17:29   #195

Originally Posted by mansidea View Post