Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 20th March 2008, 13:56   #76

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
The person to use the 'ladies toilet'
Yours truely.
This was the second time I had to use ladies toilet. First time it was an accident, when I used it in my office and wondered why there was no place to do the standing job.
Old 20th March 2008, 14:00   #77

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
lovely pics inshan,
Woh Inshan nahi, heyvaan hai, I mean Ishan hai.
Old 20th March 2008, 14:04   #78

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Woh Inshan nahi, heyvaan hai, I mean Ishan hai.
Beware guys, our higlish teacher is here.
Old 21st March 2008, 15:27   #79

Originally Posted by shuvd View Post
WOW! I can't remember when was the last time I had so much fun! Fantastic people, fabulous food and loads, mega loads of daaru! It was my first out station TeamBHP meet and apart from Suman da I knew no one. But, within five minutes, it felt like I've known everyone present for ages! I've never been in the company of a more spontaneous and wonderful group of sharabis, kebabis and shababis EVER before!

Huge thanks to each and everyone of you for a great evening!

I'm terrible with cams and combined with copious amount of whiskey, these are the only few pics I managed to click.
Hi Party people

I guess I am the last one to respond.
I was preoccupied with lots of things this week hence the late response.
Anyways it was my first meet but it was awesome as expected.
NJOYED every bit of it.

Looking forward to the next one.
Thank You all for having me in the meet.

By the way that's me in 3rd picture from the bottom posted by shuv d in case some of might forgotten poor me.

Old 22nd March 2008, 03:09   #80

when is the next meet for delhi guys????
with khaadu as 7 star guest??? Lol!!!! would love to meet him!!!
Old 24th March 2008, 08:48   #81

Originally Posted by racingmachine View Post
when is the next meet for delhi guys????
with khaadu as 7 star guest??? Lol!!!! would love to meet him!!!
Pretty soon buddy.

we'd love to have you around, as long as you can follow guruji's teachings.
Old 10th March 2009, 15:04   #82

Will there be one this year in Delhi ?
Old 10th March 2009, 16:04   #83

Originally Posted by desertfox View Post
Will there be one this year in Delhi ?
I think there is one being planned on this very date - 14th March, 2009! And there should be one - especially since they made a movie with this theme

Old 10th March 2009, 22:28   #84

clashing dates

having been through some "meet" threads. i was really compelled to attend the one thats coming up.looks like you guys have a riot of a time. too bad this meet is clashing with NCR OTR manesar.i have already committed to the otr so im gonna miss this one
hope to see you all at the next to next meet have a blast!

(btw mods where has the beer mug "cheers " emoticon dissapeared?)