No way, it has to be the 12th 8 29.63%
Either day is good for me 12 44.44%
As usual, I can't make it this time 5 18.52%
Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 26th March 2008, 09:36   #1

Delhi/NCR Meetup - 11/12th April, 2008

So Guys time to make a new list, lets plan a meetup on either 11th or 12th April. 11th is a Friday and 12th is a Saturday. cheers:

Cafe Morrison was a nice venue, I hope other members would like to go there again.
Old 26th March 2008, 09:42   #2

, bang on cue! You can count me in on this one. Time to put up a poll methinks, lemme request the mods to do the needful.

Time to gocheers: all over again......(sigh), my poor liver!
Old 26th March 2008, 11:44   #3

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
So Guys time to make a new list, lets plan a meetup on either 11th or 12th April. 11th is a Friday and 12th is a Saturday. cheers:

Cafe Morrison was a nice venue, I hope other members would like to go there again.

I am all for it, but i'll make sure that i don't forget to have the chilli potatoes this time.
Old 26th March 2008, 12:15   #4

Seems a good idea and I'll play by the ear. If I'm in the vicinity, I'll
Old 26th March 2008, 12:34   #5

Going by the meet you guys had the last time at this venue, count me in for friday, 11th. Not too sure about the 12th, but will confirm later.
Old 26th March 2008, 14:11   #6

11th or 12th. Hmmmmmmmmm
Thinking
Old 26th March 2008, 16:34   #7

It has to be 12th only.. Shashank you have intervened into the sole right of KD, now you should apologize with KD for the same.

Last edited by ashthedivx : 26th March 2008 at 16:36.
Old 26th March 2008, 16:38   #8

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
It has to be 12th only..
Aao thakur, aao.......I was wondering where you were!

Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
11th or 12th. Hmmmmmmmmm
Thinking
Rajiv, don't think too hard......just do it!

Last edited by suman : 26th March 2008 at 16:39.
Old 26th March 2008, 16:47   #9

Originally Posted by suman View Post
just do it!
Just Do it - the Nike way

It has to be 12th only.. Shashank you have intervened into the sole right of KD, now you should apologize with KD for the same.
But nevertheless, its good to know that I too have some followers
Old 26th March 2008, 17:06   #10

Aao thakur, aao.......I was wondering where you were!
I was in accounts piles... thankx to my CA Things seems to be sorting out and hopefully it will resolved by April end.

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
Don't worry you have toooooo many behind you which includes Ishaan as well, even suman can further verify the same
Old 26th March 2008, 17:08   #11

Me in for the 12th!!
Old 26th March 2008, 17:10   #12

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
Don't worry you have toooooo many behind you which includes Ishaan as well, even suman can further verify the same
Yeah, just be careful that your followers don't RUN YOU OVER ......especially since you think that you are ahead of them all the time
Old 26th March 2008, 17:10   #13

11th would be easier, and i really reallly neeed to attend to attend a tbhp meat
Old 26th March 2008, 19:57   #14

Hi Suman - thanks for the PM. i missed the last one, dont want to miss this one only 12th works for me.

Old 26th March 2008, 20:49   #15

Rajeev, don't think too hard......just do it!
Ab stickers to mil gaye hain. Is baar kya milega?

On a serious note, I am planning to shift to Noida/Greater Noida in next 10/12 days and it will happen on weekend. The dates are not yet final, so not sure if I will be able to make it. But will try best to attend.
After attending the last meet, I know for sure that its going to be hell lot of fun and really do not want to miss it.