Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 21st April 2008, 10:18   #76

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
Sorry guys me and my bro will not be able to make it,I just got news my Cousin is getting engaged in the afternoon "real sorry"i'll suerly join you guys next time
Engaged right not MArried... Ask him to postpone it. THE DRIVE is more important.

OFCOURSE we are coming. Just Blackmailing ABHI.
Old 21st April 2008, 11:51   #77

Originally Posted by anku View Post
Engaged right not MArried... Ask him to postpone it. THE DRIVE is more important
Him nahi hai Her hai yaar,can we guys go on 1st May maharashtra day please please please,i'll be free by 11.30 on the 27th drive day anyone leaving by that time i can join in
Old 21st April 2008, 11:56   #78

Originally Posted by danlalan View Post

FOR THE LAST TIME. THE DATE WILL NOT CHANGE.
Do I Need to be more clear????

Last edited by Technocrat : 22nd April 2008 at 11:44. Reason: No need to shout. Writing in caps is equivalent to shouting
Old 22nd April 2008, 13:33   #79

Hey guys, I may come if Varuns Palio is back by then. Otherwise, may just come to vashi, meet you guys and come back. OR hitch a ride with someone. Lets see
Old 22nd April 2008, 15:15   #80

Ok me's comin in dans ikon.
Old 22nd April 2008, 21:10   #81

hey, i will not be able to make it this weekend. please postpone it by a week.
Old 23rd April 2008, 08:53   #82

Originally Posted by danlalan View Post
FOR THE LAST TIME. THE DATE WILL NOT CHANGE.
Originally Posted by URJA View Post
hey, i will not be able to make it this weekend. please postpone it by a week.
hey MANSI...
as posted earlier
the dates will not be changed

as we are planning for more drives after that

can someone please post a proper schedule for mumbai and poona guys

@nitroxx.. please help us with this

Last edited by Technocrat : 23rd April 2008 at 12:22. Reason: Please avoid postiong in Caps, its equivalent to shouting
Old 23rd April 2008, 10:03   #83

one more
NIKIBUSA... to join in as well
Old 23rd April 2008, 11:27   #84

Originally Posted by balenopower View Post
Ok me's comin in dans ikon.
And i will be coming in Baleno Powers Baleno.
Old 23rd April 2008, 12:08   #85

Can I put in a last min yes/no? Right now, Both me and the car in a bad shape healthwise.
Old 23rd April 2008, 12:18   #86

I can move out for the DRIVE at around 11ish in morning,before that 9-10am is my cousin getting engaged,so any one who tents to get up "aaram se" and then move and meet rest of the guys we can plan together
Old 23rd April 2008, 12:27   #87

I can move out for the DRIVE at around 11ish in morning,before that 9-10am is my cousin getting engaged,so any one who tents to get up "aaram se" and then move and meet rest of the guys we can plan together
Ramie,

You can meet us on the way back or at Poona or wherever we decide to halt for lunch going by the time you plan to leave.

Viper
Old 23rd April 2008, 12:51   #88

wow that sounds great might meet you at lunch will call you and keep in touch
Old 24th April 2008, 09:15   #89

Originally Posted by viper View Post
Ramie,

You can meet us on the way back or at Poona or wherever we decide to halt for lunch going by the time you plan to leave.

Viper
wow that sounds great might meet you at lunch will call you and keep in touch
i think we are planning to have lunch in Poona... as i don't think there are any restaurants in Lavasa

@ Ramie... u can join us there
Old 24th April 2008, 11:29   #90

Originally Posted by swapszone View Post
i think we are planning to have lunch in Poona... as i don't think there are any restaurants in Lavasa

@ Ramie... u can join us there
i'll try my level best to catch you guys at lunch,so we will go to lavasa after the lunch seems,any schedule coming up so that it can be easy to plan out.