5. Planet & ETC & Red Sonja
6. toiingg
7. Nikunj & wifey
8. Wimwian (50:50)
9. Shuvc (80:20) - the first indicates chances of joining
10. ADC & TMT
11. the bagchi with Pulsar 220 (??)

Date: 11th May 2008
Gather at: IOC Bunk (near Arsalan / AJC Bose rd Flyover / VIP Rd - in front of Haldiram's)
Drive to: Gadiara

what if we start early - how about 8AM?

Last edited by planet_rocker : 24th April 2008 at 18:07.
Old 25th April 2008, 11:16   #92

Originally Posted by planet_rocker View Post
Gadiara - here i come i am in for sure.

head count:
1. Razor (Abhishek) & Phoenix
2. Polished Dome & BlackPearl
3. Ronk
4. NOS Power
5. Planet & ETC & Red Sonja
6. toiingg
7. Nikunj & wifey
8. Wimwian (50:50)
9. Shuvc (80:20) - the first indicates chances of joining
10. ADC & TMT
11. the bagchi with Pulsar 220 (Always Game)

Date: 11th May 2008
Gather at: IOC Bunk (near Arsalan / AJC Bose rd Flyover / VIP Rd - in front of Haldiram's)
Drive to: Gadiara

what if we start early - how about 8AM?
am in for the ride.
VIP Road Haldiram sounds gr8.
Old 25th April 2008, 12:54   #93

Originally Posted by thebagchi View Post
am in for the ride.
VIP Road Haldiram sounds gr8.
bring along with you your friends - if they are also game for the drive / ride. if you are a part of X-BHP - see if Gibran and group are interested. i would love to see the Comets and the Black Import

Last edited by planet_rocker : 25th April 2008 at 12:56.
Old 25th April 2008, 13:50   #94

i'll the availablity of my friends on that day.
Dont worry we do have a Comet in our Group.
Old 27th April 2008, 20:33   #95

WHAT! SHUVD not yet on that list
Old 28th April 2008, 10:58   #96

@ Joseph - all depends on the road conditions.

@ shuvd - where are you? are you game for this?
Old 28th April 2008, 13:51   #97

i will be out of town this weekend FYI.

AKRoy is in town i guess and he wanted to meet the Kolkata gang. if you guys are interested - please get in touch with him. he was looking for a mini meet at Sher-e-Punjab, Dumdum. so lemme help you guys out with a smallish plan.

Meet AKRoy

Date: 3rd / 4th May 2008
Venue: Sher-e-Punjab
Time: sometime in the evening (keeping in mind the summer heat during the day)
POA: Good Food + Fuel for you guys + Small Drive @ Rajarhat (road condition??)

Abhi's Business card (mobile number) has been sent to Razor Singh, Boozy and Shuvc.
Old 28th April 2008, 14:08   #98

Meet AKRoy

Can do on 1st May too, if others are free.
Old 28th April 2008, 14:18   #99

i will be out of town this weekend FYI.

If you miss another meet, kaner gorai debo!

AKRoy is in town i guess and he wanted to meet the Kolkata gang. if you guys are interested - please get in touch with him. he was looking for a mini meet at Sher-e-Punjab, Dumdum. so lemme help you guys out with a smallish plan.

Meet AKRoy

Venue: Sher-e-Punjab
Time: sometime in the evening (keeping in mind the summer heat during the day)
POA: Good Food + Fuel for you guys + Small Drive @ Rajarhat (road condition??)

Roads are universally horrible.

Abhi's Business card (mobile number) has been sent to Razor Singh, Boozy and Shuvc.

FYI, I'm on the wagon. I do fall off sometimes thoughcheers:
My replies in bold.
Lets plan something guys. AFAIK, Roy babu likes Bacardi
Old 28th April 2008, 14:33   #100

Originally Posted by shuvc View Post
Can do on 1st May too, if others are free.
i am leaving Kolkata on 30th night and will be back on 5th Morning - i am out in anycase.

Originally Posted by shuvd View Post
My replies in bold.
i would have love to come for this meet - but i really cant. i am going to puri along with my family. sorry yaar. please dont mind re!

but i will go to the other meet on 8th May at Dumdum cantonment. i will meet Abhi on that day - Jr. Abhi's "annyoprashon".
Old 28th April 2008, 20:59   #101

Originally Posted by shuvd View Post
My replies in bold.
Breezer ?

(Filler, Filler, Filler)
Old 4th May 2008, 00:43   #102

no more updates?? is the 11th may drive happening!?
Old 5th May 2008, 18:08   #103

Confirmed.
awaiting further updates
Old 5th May 2008, 19:14   #104

Count me in please. I haven't got the dzire yet. Will join with my lovely old UNO. When are we coming back. What is the distance?
Old 5th May 2008, 23:32   #105

count me in, I will be joining you guys in a 3 ton crawler