Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 14th April 2008, 20:25   #16

That was a good one Aashish, and sorry I forgot to call you. And btw, how did you know what I tell the wifey when on home system?

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
and what about those who have ch(e)at at their home system, telling wifes about the importance of project they are working on, so as they should not be disturbed

i'll be available on 17th... Vikram.. now u see that delhi-ncr people are so much generous, though main catch is the BOOZE THIRST !!!
Old 14th April 2008, 20:27   #17

Shashank: you'll never meet Bhabhiji and if you do, then though you have "a snapshot of this thread", you'll be shot through the head...

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Amazing...don't worry, next when I meet Bhabhi Ji..I will spill all the beans..I already have a snapshot of this thread....

Coming to 17th...Yeah..I am game too...cheers:
Old 14th April 2008, 23:22   #18

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Shashank: you'll never meet Bhabhiji and if you do, then though you have "a snapshot of this thread", you'll be shot through the head...
ahhhhh ..!!! Now I got it..even the senior citizens on board use this trick.

Don't worry, I have your post's snapshot as well....I will tell her how you threatened to kill her poor little () devar...and then your affair with Behanji...and after that aapki class lagegi...

Last edited by Rehaan : 15th April 2008 at 10:45. Reason: Please see PM.
Shashank.A is offline   Received Infraction
Old 15th April 2008, 09:52   #19

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
That was a good one Aashish, and sorry I forgot to call you. And btw, how did you know what I tell the wifey when on home system?
Nothing to bother up mate, i was anxious in knowing mrs. narayans status. Any updates ?

Ahh... that project's story is same for all of us...
Old 15th April 2008, 11:48   #20

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
17th seems the best bet Vikram, let me see what we can come up with. Will work on this tomorrow.
Ummm... if i am not mistaken isn't that the day when we are going to have the olympic torch relay and a lot of the routes are going to be blocked off

http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv...WEN20080046886

Originally Posted by pankaj_sachdeva View Post
Jaldi karo, i m having bad stomach coz of not drinking for so many days
Ah! sir, kahan chippe hue the itne dino se, have msged you a couple of times, no response, true true,
Old 15th April 2008, 12:13   #21

Hopefully, the relay will be over before sundown. Our nefarious activites will only start after dark

Last edited by suman : 15th April 2008 at 12:15.
Old 15th April 2008, 12:30   #22

I tried SMSing him sometime back, but he did not respond. Must be busy attending to his wife. Hope everything is alright..

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
Nothing to bother up mate, i was anxious in knowing mrs. narayans status. Any updates ?

Ahh... that project's story is same for all of us...
Old 15th April 2008, 12:44   #23

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post

Ah! sir, kahan chippe hue the itne dino se, have msged you a couple of times, no response, true true,
Ah well too tied up in Mumbai for work now a days. Will be back in Delhi on 17th afternoon & then meet u all.
Old 15th April 2008, 13:01   #24

somebody had asked about narayan's wife's health, well we just smsed each other, and she is now on bed rest, she was supposed to undergo an Op, but it hasn't happened as of yet, they are hoping for improvement on meds and stuff only.

So that was the update.
Old 15th April 2008, 16:39   #25

Okay Guys..so where is the person who is looking forward to meet us all ? Vikram bhai !! be fast ..

Come forward bro and tell a time on 17th, otherwise everyone will keep on saying that he is in and we will reach the 17th and cross it as well without and solid plan.

What about the venue, since its a week day I propose normal pay as you go routine rather than the package stuff. One place that comes to mind with 'reasonable' rates is Volga in inner circle CP.
Old 15th April 2008, 16:42   #26

How many people do we have confirmed?? And if it's pay as you go that you guys want then I think the best place would be Flames, GK-II.
Old 15th April 2008, 16:51   #27

I am confirmed for any weekday. Any location ( as long as its not noida/ faridabad) is also ok.
Old 15th April 2008, 17:59   #28

How many people do we have confirmed?? And if it's pay as you go that you guys want then I think the best place would be Flames, GK-II.
Lets fix it at that, there is not much time left and lets make a announcement. Ishaan as usual please take the lead.

I guess 6:30 PM, Flames, GK-2 on Thursday should be good enough.
Old 15th April 2008, 18:11   #29

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
I guess 6:30 PM, Flames, GK-2 on Thursday should be good enough.
Shashank I know you get free from office early but that is way too early for a working day

Methinks 7:30-8pm will be a more appropriate time. If we can have an approximate number of people attending then I can call up Flames & tell them to expect X number of people at around 8pm Thursday.
Old 15th April 2008, 18:22   #30

Shashank I know you get free from office early but that is way too early for a working day
Oh !!I do not even go to office, I work from my place. Any please talk about yourself only, other will take care of there timings.

Anyways 8:00 Pm it is....