Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 16th April 2008, 10:15   #46

Especial request to Vikram, dude start at 6 pm from Ghaziabad, and ensure you are not late. As that will piss off Delhi crowd, and then you would be in for a treat Dilli ISHTYLE..

Time : 7:30 PM
Old 16th April 2008, 10:45   #47

Will leave at 5:30 itself, rather than incur the treat of the delhi crowd.
Old 16th April 2008, 11:04   #48

Originally Posted by vikram_d View Post
Will leave at 5:30 itself, rather than incur the treat of the delhi crowd.
oh..!! Did I miss an 'h' in 'treat'... anyways, guys I ave never been to flames myself, so can someone please post the exact address.
Old 16th April 2008, 11:09   #49

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
anyways, guys I ave never been to flames myself, so can someone please post the exact address.
M Block, GK II, let me know if you need a Google map as well
Old 16th April 2008, 11:09   #50

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
730 to 8 is good, ill head straight from gurgaon, anyone wants a ride can join me but i wont be able to drop them back as i head back to karol bagh from there. Place for one person only pleae
Is the slot still vacant? I wanna hitch a ride from Gurgaon to the venue, don't need a drop back as I stay in GK-I. Hopefully, some member in a somewhat less inebriated state can drop me home.
Old 16th April 2008, 11:13   #51

Originally Posted by suman View Post
I want that. Or if you are coming from Gurgaon, I will tail you.
No no... wait... you drive a beast.. Will not be able to tail you . Gimme a google map
Old 16th April 2008, 11:14   #52

That I will need tomorrow, when I will go home after few (??) drinks ..cheers:
Old 16th April 2008, 11:38   #53

Originally Posted by Eddy View Post
I want that. Or if you are coming from Gurgaon, I will tail you.
No no... wait... you drive a beast.. Will not be able to tail you . Gimme a google map
Eddy, the beast will be going from Okhla, since his office is there.

Guys, I think i will be sitting this one out.

Miss me guys,

Don't worry I'll be there for the next one, would be preferable if its planned on the weekends starting friday.

Please do post up the pics and the 'gyan' you guys get there.

Please make sure that vikram gets his quota of 'gyan' from the babas here.

Last edited by krazydriver84 : 16th April 2008 at 11:49.
Old 16th April 2008, 11:44   #54

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
Eddy, the beast will be going from Okhla, since his office is there.
Absolutely, spot on! Anyone wanting to tail me from Okhla is welcomecheers:

Originally Posted by nkapoor777 View Post
Hopefully, some member in a somewhat less inebriated state can drop me home.
Sure Nikhil, it will be my pleasure as I don't intend to drink tomorrow evening - at least not for a while

Last edited by suman : 16th April 2008 at 11:46.
Old 16th April 2008, 11:57   #55

I don't intend to drink tomorrow evening - at least not for a while
Ahem!

Possibilities are there. good luck bro. have fun.
Old 16th April 2008, 13:22   #56

nkapoor definitely you can come along, what would be a good meeting point? Im in Udyog Vihar Phase III and will be taking the infinity tower road to MG Road.
Old 16th April 2008, 14:06   #57

To yahan pe naach gane ka program hai kya ?

Kafi practice ho gayi now its show time.
Old 16th April 2008, 14:26   #58

Sure Nikhil, it will be my pleasure as I don't intend to drink tomorrow evening - at least not for a while
Err, the name's Nitin, not Nikhil. I didn't know you were allowed to drink at work as well. Maybe you work for one of those companies who mandate it; for without the booze, the employees would realize they are in the wrong place and run away.

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
nkapoor definitely you can come along, what would be a good meeting point? Im in Udyog Vihar Phase III and will be taking the infinity tower road to MG Road.
I would be in Sector 53, but I can easily come to DLF Corporate Park on the MG Road (bang opposite Global Business Park). Let me know the time you would be pasing by and I'll confirm. Thanks in advance.
Old 16th April 2008, 14:28   #59

Enjoy your ride in the GTO...Lucky bloke..

Originally Posted by nkapoor777 View Post
I would be in Sector 53, but I can easily come to DLF Corporate Park on the MG Road (bang opposite Global Business Park). Let me know the time you would be pasing by and I'll confirm. Thanks in advance.
Old 16th April 2008, 14:46   #60

Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
To yahan pe naach gane ka program hai kya ?

Kafi practice ho gayi now its show time.
Haan bhai haan! Aap ke liye special arrangement hai, which I also mentioned last time!!
Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
Kuch naach gane ka program hai kya?
Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Haan hai, aap aur KD nachenge, gaana-bajaana will be courtesy Sri Sri 1008 Chakshu Guruji & his second in command Guru Pankajji aka Mini-me!!