Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 16th April 2008, 15:07   #61

Originally Posted by nkapoor777 View Post
Err, the name's Nitin, not Nikhil.
Oops, sorry about that Nitin, don't know what's got into me today as I don't normally mix up names! My apologies
Old 16th April 2008, 15:27   #62

'kalai pe gajra, munh mein paan, kaanon par itr ke phoye aur dhoti - kurta pehen kar aaiye, phir dekhiye aapka maajra, mujre mein kaise badalta hai"..

Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
To yahan pe naach gane ka program hai kya ?

Kafi practice ho gayi now its show time.
Old 16th April 2008, 15:33   #63

Now, now let's have a detailed minute-by-minute activites of your on your foreign jaunt; including the saucy nocturnal outings as well. Coz, there were reports of a person walking out every night in a 'monkey cap' so very typical to Men from the East from the hotel and returning in the wee hours.

After your report we shall cure your peculiar problem that is otherwise known as "nommemixititis".

The clinic shall be held on the 17th. Location and time you know..

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Oops, sorry about that Nitin, don't know what's got into me today as I don't normally mix up names! My apologies

Last edited by gd1418 : 16th April 2008 at 15:40.
Old 16th April 2008, 15:41   #64

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Now, now let's have a detailed minute-by-minute activites of your on your foreign jaunt; including the saucy nocturnal outings as well.
Hmmmm, at least I didn't have to change "mountings" due to my nocturnal activities
Old 16th April 2008, 15:47   #65

Ok Guys that sounds perfect but unfortunately i would be missing on this one since out of town but wish all of you to have a great time and running your horses to the fullest. Cheers!!!
Old 16th April 2008, 15:51   #66

Originally Posted by metropolis View Post
Ok Guys that sounds perfect but unfortunately i would be missing on this one since out of town but wish all of you to have a great time and running your horses to the fullest. Cheers!!!
Have a good trip Manish, we will meet on the 26th anyway - that's the "meat" that didn't happen.

This one is a curtain raiser, more for discussing Turbo-ed Swifts and for Vikram to discover the wonders of the NCR - how, after 3 drinks we all turn Swift (ly) into Turbocharged "gyan"-daatas
Old 16th April 2008, 15:52   #67

Hmmmm, at least I didn't have to change "mountings" due to my nocturnal activities
Arrey yaar Suman, please understand. Budaape mein ghutne kamjor ho jaate hain!!

Old 16th April 2008, 15:56   #68

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post

& on the Top of it, 3 hours of continous workout took it's toll on our shri shri 1008 babaji.
Old 16th April 2008, 15:58   #69

Phew... it seems i missed lots of action !! But, it's good to see things are on place till yet...

Flames Address
> M-61, Greater Kailash - 2, Delhi

This one is a curtain raiser, more for discussing Turbo-ed Swifts and for Vikram to discover the wonders of the NCR - how, after 3 drinks we all turn Swift (ly) into Turbocharged "gyan"-daatas
Do you mean he is also going to be shocked with all those gyan poured by GD and pankaj... I still remember ShuvD face...

LAMO...... Bus ghutne... ??

Last edited by theMAG : 16th April 2008 at 23:00. Reason: Same post for 20 mins
Old 16th April 2008, 16:11   #70

Arre bhai, leave something for the meetup too. Some Shareef people who want to come, they won't come after hearing this pre-meetup discussion..
Old 16th April 2008, 16:18   #71

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Arre bhai, leave something for the meetup too. Some Shareef people who want to come, they won't come after hearing this pre-meetup discussion..
Shareef People... Who ??

The T-BHP Delhi/NCR Royal Community will rip apart every sharafat !!
Old 16th April 2008, 16:20   #72

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
Shareef People... Who ??

The T-BHP Delhi/NCR Royal Community will rip apart every sharafat !!
Dekha, some poor shareefs won't even post in the threda, because of Gudas like us...
Old 16th April 2008, 16:23   #73

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
Eddy, the beast will be going from Okhla, since his office is there.

Guys, I think i will be sitting this one out.

Miss me guys,

Don't worry I'll be there for the next one, would be preferable if its planned on the weekends starting friday.

Please do post up the pics and the 'gyan' you guys get there.

Please make sure that vikram gets his quota of 'gyan' from the babas here.
OH NO !!!!! KD... you cannot do it to Ishaan, he is so much dieing to meet you. He is coming all the way to meet you only mate.... Ishaan, don't loose heart and do not postpone your meet schedule. KD might try to fork out some time from his busy schedule to meet you. cheers:
Old 16th April 2008, 16:38   #74

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Now, now let's have a detailed minute-by-minute activites of your on your foreign jaunt; including the saucy nocturnal outings as well. Coz, there were reports of a person walking out every night in a 'monkey cap' so very typical to Men from the East from the hotel and returning in the wee hours.

After your report we shall cure your peculiar problem that is otherwise known as "nommemixititis".

The clinic shall be held on the 17th. Location and time you know..

Originally Posted by pankaj_sachdeva View Post
& on the Top of it, 3 hours of continous workout took it's toll on our shri shri 1008 babaji.
Looks like I missed a lot of action.

I guess we can not get the decrypted version of this conversation on the forum, so I'll wait till tomorrow.
Old 16th April 2008, 16:49   #75

If we can have an approximate number of people attending then I can call up Flames & tell them to expect X number of people at around 8pm Thursday.
Now you can replace the X with 12 people...a couple of them here and there won't make a huge difference..cheers: