Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 16th April 2008, 17:12   #76

D'mello, tu to ab gaya..bachega nahin..

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Arrey yaar Suman, please understand. Budaape mein ghutne kamjor ho jaate hain!!

Originally Posted by pankaj_sachdeva View Post
& on the Top of it, 3 hours of continous workout took it's toll on our shri shri 1008 babaji.
yeh bhi na bachenge...

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
LAMO...... Bus ghutne... ??
Shashank, this is India. Shareef is in Pak. And let the Shareefs arrive and we'll make them 'come' again and again...

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Arre bhai, leave something for the meetup too. Some Shareef people who want to come, they won't come after hearing this pre-meetup discussion..

Last edited by theMAG : 16th April 2008 at 22:32. Reason: Same post for 20 mins
Old 16th April 2008, 17:21   #77

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Shashank, this is India. Shareef is in Pak. And let the Shareefs arrive and we'll make them 'come' again and again...
I knew something was coming..
Old 16th April 2008, 18:48   #78

D'mello, tu to ab gaya..bachega nahin..
yeh bhi na bachenge...
Shaant Scorpio Dhari Bheem shaant.
Old 16th April 2008, 18:59   #79

Guess the plan's already set for tomorrow. I am gonna try my level best to be there. As this will be my 1st T-BHP meet if i attend, i'm excited as hell and hopefully ditch my already made plans with friends and come to the meet.

Tentative but hopeful. Cheers all. cheers:
Old 16th April 2008, 19:20   #80

Originally Posted by anonymous View Post

OMG that was funny and i'm still in splits

just imagine our own GD sir in Bheem's attire and those tiger mustaches
Old 16th April 2008, 20:39   #81

Originally Posted by racingmachine View Post
Guess the plan's already set for tomorrow. I am gonna try my level best to be there. As this will be my 1st T-BHP meet if i attend, i'm excited as hell and hopefully ditch my already made plans with friends and come to the meet.

Tentative but hopeful. Cheers all. cheers:
We will seek forward to meet you mate !!
Old 16th April 2008, 20:39   #82

Originally Posted by simply_sunny001 View Post

& imagine Bhenji in Hidamba's attire & sittin next to GD Bhai in his Scorpio coming for a Team Bhp meet
Old 16th April 2008, 21:15   #83

& imagine Bhenji in Hidamba's attire & sittin next to GD Bhai in his Scorpio coming for a Team Bhp meet
Oh my Goodness !! You guys are just amazing !! leave something for tomorrow as well, otherwise I might not be able to attend the meetup tomorrow as I would have cramps in my stomach...
Old 16th April 2008, 22:16   #84

Oh my Goodness !! You guys are just amazing !! leave something for tomorrow as well, otherwise I might not be able to attend the meetup tomorrow as I would have cramps in my stomach...
ROTFLMAO...

I've read a lot about the chela, but Pankaj that was too good. Would love to meet you man.

OMG, I can't get the image out of my head.. Our very own Guruji in Bheem's attire and our very own Behenji as Hidamba!!

And not to forget, certain people have made comments about our Behenji/Hidamba (Let Guruji decide what image we should carry in our heads). Remember Rajnath Singh' comments about Behenji and Rahul Gandhi's bathroom or whatever. I am not sure how Guruji would have felt. It can't be a good feeling. We stand by you Guruji till our last breath. I meant to say, the last peg!!

Oh, one last thing. Lets not forget the Safari man. Imagine, Bheem, Hidamba, Safari in the jungle setting. Why should the Scorpio have all the fun?

Last edited by nkapoor777 : 16th April 2008 at 22:24.
Old 17th April 2008, 09:28   #85

Okay Guys, So today is the D-Day. Any new entrants ?
Old 17th April 2008, 09:39   #86

hmmm, trying to imagining him, can imagine him in the attire, can't say about the mustaches, coz he already has half tiger mustaches which reminds me of a cocker spaniels mustache. (no offence meant, GD sir)

hmmm, lets see his chariot already has a GPS system which most probably homes in on hidamba's location...

Guess you guys are gonna have a blast today.
Old 17th April 2008, 09:44   #87

I've never been to a BHP meet, what time do you guys meet up at Flames, Maybe I'll just drop by this time.

-Rishi
Old 17th April 2008, 09:46   #88

It's a bad bad day today. just landed in the office & the first thing i hear from my director is, " Pankaj postpone your flight till tomorrow, Something urgent & unavoidable has come up & you need to stay back today". Ahh, so i will be mssing today's meet, have fun guys & I will see you in the next meet on 26th.

Please post pics & a report so that mere mortals who are not able to attend are not devoid of the gyan.
Old 17th April 2008, 09:47   #89

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
can't say about the mustaches, coz he already has half tiger mustaches which reminds me of a cocker spaniels mustache.
A cocker spaniel, lol, GD, this is a new one; thanks KD, a great way to start the morning though I'd say "watch your rear" cos he ain't gonna take this lying down!

I sms-ed another 8 of our brethren last night, I see one of them on the thread this morning but he's keeping quiet about coming - any plans Sandeep? I think we may see another 2 or 3 at least........

Ahh, so i will be mssing today's meet, have fun guys & I will see you in the next meet on 26th.
Sheesh, what's with your boss! Anyway, when do you get back? There may be a quick mini meet over the weekend in Gurgaon, I will sms you if you are in town.

Last edited by suman : 17th April 2008 at 09:57.
Old 17th April 2008, 09:57   #90

Originally Posted by car_crazy1400 View Post
I've never been to a BHP meet, what time do you guys meet up at Flames, Maybe I'll just drop by this time.

-Rishi
Most Welcome to join,You can meet the Gang at 8 PM Flames.