Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 18th April 2008, 10:33   #136

Great meet and great guys too. Saw Arush laughing so much for the first time.. Thanks Vikram for making it..
Old 18th April 2008, 10:46   #137

Seems things were great....

hmmm bheem ji, aap theek ho na...

hope you dint run down anybody while returning in your fits of laughter.

Y no pics???? not fair guys, a meet is incomplete without pics...

and please share the gyaan here too, i know we don't post about the gyaan, but hey please...
Old 18th April 2008, 10:52   #138

Originally Posted by vikram_d View Post
Thanks to LBM for the ear blowing audition and also for honey singh (waiting for link sirji). Finally saw Arush's beast first hand and have to say whatta car.
Thanks bro....you are welcome. PM coming up in few mins.
Old 18th April 2008, 11:05   #139

WHAT!!! LBM gave an audition.... MAN !! Now I really wish I was there.

LBM, Please please promise that you are going to give an audition in the next meet as well.

Oh man! Vikram, the audition and the GTO should have made it worthwhile for you to attend the meet, ofcourse lets not forget the very important gyan that you received, which you wouldnt have received anywhere else.

Hope you return soon for more of the gyaan.
Old 18th April 2008, 11:54   #140

Oh man! i was in continuous splits of laughter coz of GDs gyaan. This guy is impossible to beat im telling ya.

Nice to meetup with you vikram. A very enjoyable get together definitely for all of us. No one bothered to take pics though. Except suman who took some early shots before anyone else arrived.
Old 18th April 2008, 11:56   #141

Great meet , its my second meet and thanks to LBM for a ear blasting audition

LBMIZED Swift rockssss

the best thing was that everybody is in great mood

Last edited by NOTORIOUS : 18th April 2008 at 12:04.
Old 18th April 2008, 12:59   #142

Main bilkul theek hun and I didn't run down any coz I don't drive at 14.0 kmph as you do; and at my speed and mood I actually don't run down but mow down if you may so please...

Actually no one took pics since you were missing. Gyaan classes are held in private and not on public forum..

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
Seems things were great....

hmmm bheem ji, aap theek ho na...

hope you dint run down anybody while returning in your fits of laughter.

Y no pics???? not fair guys, a meet is incomplete without pics...

and please share the gyaan here too, i know we don't post about the gyaan, but hey please...
Old 18th April 2008, 13:03   #143

So much sounds of ecstasy KD, without attending the meet? Kya baat hai..LBM zaroor audition dega, par akele mein. Sardar ko jhel paoge?

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
WHAT!!! LBM gave an audition.... MAN !! Now I really wish I was there.

LBM, Please please promise that you are going to give an audition in the next meet as well.

Oh man! Vikram, the audition and the GTO should have made it worthwhile for you to attend the meet, ofcourse lets not forget the very important gyan that you received, which you wouldnt have received anywhere else.

Hope you return soon for more of the gyaan.
Old 18th April 2008, 13:14   #144

It was a good meet with our very own "GTO" in attendance, no I'm not talking of our Super Admin but of the black & red beauty that Arush had brought over. I think it was the cynosure of all eyes in the GK II M Block market - proper eye candy as it were! It was good seeing all of you again, it was a nice venue though I think I've been spoilt by the last couple of meets where we had the venue all to ourselves - ala Cafe Morrison & Zucchero-di-farm! It does feel a little frustrating when you can't talk to the guys at the other end of the table because they are too far away! Sorry I had to rush off guys, had a conference call to get on to & I was already running late!

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
GD/Suman/Ash - Hope the arrangements worked out fine.
Thanks Ishan, that guy Ravi was a great help & everything worked out just fine. The only problem with drunkards like me (I may have mentioned it before) is that the pay-as-you-eat-and-drink works out far too expensive, gimme the all-inclusive rate any day!

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
GD - Bhai saab, what breed are you finally?/ Cocker Spaniel or Saint Bernard or maybe a new hybrid called Cocker Bernard??
How about "Cock of a Bernard"? Lol

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Just came back from the meet, and this time the topic was 'Biwiyan', and you know who was the 'Guru'..
Ya, another "theme" bites the dust. There was a lot of talk about "bridges", in fact poor Nitin was not given a chance by the Guru to tell us about the missing second bridge during his honeymoon Raid!

Originally Posted by vikram_d View Post
Thanks once again guys for the great time I had.
Hey Vikram, it was great meeting you; not everyday that we can enjoy the company of a guy who leaves Civics, Cedias & Corollas trailing in his wake; more power to your Swift man!

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
Except suman who took some early shots before anyone else arrived.
I got one of the early birds & a couple of the black & red beauty but the pics didn't come out well. Maybe I should have taken the car pics from a different angle & BEFORE the 4 pegs, lol. For those of you who can't read the smaller print on the T-shirt, IIRC it says "this is an old T shirt"!
In Delhi from 14th - 18th April. Anybody wanna meet?-image185.jpg

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
LBM zaroor audition dega, par akele mein. Sardar ko jhel paoge?
Lol, I'm going to split my sides again. ROTFLMAO.......

Last edited by suman : 18th April 2008 at 13:32.
Old 18th April 2008, 13:40   #145

PM sent with a little of gyan of honey singh.

GT-KT will be up soon.
Old 18th April 2008, 13:58   #146

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
PM sent with a little of gyan of honey singh.

GT-KT will be up soon.
Are we refugees ?
Old 18th April 2008, 14:06   #147

Oh man y din't I go,

crap
have a meet soon, with the GTO (not our super admin, of course we wouldn't mind him being here) and the LBMIZED swift and definitely our gyaan guru and of course the rest of my brethren...
Old 18th April 2008, 14:13   #148

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Ya, another "theme" bites the dust. There was a lot of talk about "bridges", in fact poor Nitin was not given a chance by the Guru to tell us about the missing second bridge during his honeymoon Raid!
Dada, you gotta phrase that right. For the uninitiated, the bridge here is the actual bridge, the one you can drive/walk over. The Raid is the Raid de Himalaya, year 2006. And, the honeymoon is what it is supposed to be. Now, for the remaining story, you'll have to wait till the next meet and obviously before The Guru arrives. Coz once he's there, I got no chance. Right Guruji?
Old 18th April 2008, 14:18   #149

Originally Posted by Shashank.A View Post
Are we refugees ?
PM sent to refugees also...
Old 18th April 2008, 14:27   #150

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
PM sent to refugees also...
hey what about me????