Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 11th June 2008, 11:34   #61

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
and the Pune boys?? Confirmations please.
Don't know about the others, but I'm out. This working weekends thing has ruined all weekend plans for me.

Kiran won't be attending wither since his stay at Alibaug.... errr.... California has got extended.

Suhail
Old 11th June 2008, 12:57   #62

Gogi bhai, Already planned to hit lonavla or Alibaug with friends on the 21st and 22nd.
Will come if that cancels out.
All of you all can join us if any of you want to. Drive bhi ho jayega.
We'll be up all night.

Gogibhai - I work near Pritam, will come and meet you one of these days.
Old 11th June 2008, 13:22   #63

Me too, me too!!! Please confirm me.
Old 11th June 2008, 13:24   #64

arre waah we have chetan mamu on board as well.Hows your back now?
Old 11th June 2008, 13:35   #65

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Attachment 20382

You planning a meet without me. :( I am missing that mutton biryani at Pritam.

Have fun guys, whenever the meet happens. Make sure you get 1self as well.
Kiran, i thought you were to be back by then?? What happened? extended?? When back.

Originally Posted by BIKeINSTEIN View Post
Did someone say mutton biryani??

So is someone who doesn't drink, doesnt have a car or bike and doesn't know anyone here yet- allowed to attend??

If yes, i not only need to find a car i can fit into to get to Dadar but also car driver who has that model and who is attending the meet too.
Buddy everyone is welcome however new or old they are on the forum. From Mods to newbies.
Im sure you will find a lot of persons to hop in with. just say where you are coming from and you will get someone to give you a ride.

Im updating the list for the last time you lazy buggers. This is the way one should include their names and update the list for all to follow.
1) copy the list and paste in your post.
2) add their names by updating the serial numbers in bold, like I have done:

Heres the Updated Confirmed List @ Pritam, Dadar on Saturday, 21st June: so far: (please add on and your individual names in bold if participating)

01)V-16
02)Viper
03)Cyrus43 (what about Behrambhai and Granny?)
04)Ramie2400 (anna, what about your brother?)
05)Dippy
06)Balenopower
07)Straight6
08)Arpandiv
09)Maddy42
10)Harry15
11)Danlalan
12)Rokafella
13)Mayurpalav
14)Benson
15)Yogi1771
16)Pdev29
17)Kavesh55
18)Mmmjgm
19)Magma
20)Matrix_Ren
21)Nikibusa
22)Bikeinstein
23)Adman77..(Hi Chetan where have you been??)
24)Ramie2400's brother
25)SRShrikanth
26)Smally
27)Vikram18 (verbally confirmed and hes coming)

Not yet confirmed expressly...please confirm
28)Bass & Trouble...whats taking you so long.

Suhail, whats up? Stop doing Natak. Why are you not coming? Vikrams just comfirmed and you better be there with all the Pune Gang.

Guys please add on to this list and make every entry an updated list.
I hope I havent left anyone out.
Old 11th June 2008, 13:39   #66

Originally Posted by Magma View Post
or we can all car pool
seems Ramiebhai is set to give everyone a lift! Hmm ramie ji lets build a DIY Tbhp trailer for your getz!
Actually all i am doing is a DIY for petrol chip-in
Old 11th June 2008, 13:55   #67

I wanted to come but cannot make it due to some prior commitments. Mostly will be there for the 21st meet.

Cyrus, I would collect my "stuff" from you on 21st. Btw, Isn't Salil Pawar coming? he stays near by only...Cyrus, pakad lo usko!
Old 11th June 2008, 13:55   #68

I am in of course. Of course.
Old 11th June 2008, 13:59   #69

Adman77..(Hi Chetan where have you been??)
Hi Gogi,
Am suffering from a slipped disc. Was completely bedridden for a month and half.

Originally Posted by balenopower View Post
arre waah we have chetan mamu on board as well.Hows your back now?
Hi Abhi,
Back is a little better, though not completely cured. Am undergoing physiotherapy now.
Old 11th June 2008, 14:19   #70

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
I am in of course. Of course.
With no offence meant, this reminds me of the famous dialogue: Hum hain Yum, Yum hain hum. (the logic that I have applied is you repeated 2 words)

Again I am sorry if you have felt offended. Next meet, lets patch up
Old 11th June 2008, 14:20   #71

I can be in but I have a problem. Till Gogi confirms the cure - I am not sure.
Old 11th June 2008, 14:20   #72

Since all you guys are so lazy im doing the dirty work of updating yet again

1) copy the list and paste in your post.
2) add your names by updating the serial numbers in bold, like I have done:

Heres yet another Updated Confirmed List @ Pritam, Dadar on Saturday, 21st June: so far: (please add on and your individual names in bold

01)V-16
02)Viper
05)Dippy
06)Balenopower
07)Straight6
08)Arpandiv
09)Maddy42
10)Harry15
11)Danlalan
12)Rokafella
13)Mayurpalav
14)Benson
15)Yogi1771
16)Pdev29
17)Kavesh55
18)Mmmjgm
19)Magma
20)Matrix_Ren
21)Nikibusa
22)Bikeinstein
24)Ramie2400's brother
25)SRShrikanth
26)Smally
28)Sam(Yeti)Kapasi
29)President

Guys please add on to this list and make every entry an updated list.
I hope I haven't left anyone out.

Last edited by V-16 : 11th June 2008 at 14:22.
Old 11th June 2008, 14:25   #73

Originally Posted by amtak View Post
With no offence meant, this reminds me of the famous dialogue: Hum hain Yum, Yum hain hum. (the logic that I have applied is you repeated 2 words)

Again I am sorry if you have felt offended. Next meet, lets patch up
so are you in for this meet??

Originally Posted by normally_crazy View Post
I can be in but I have a problem. Till Gogi confirms the cure - I am not sure.
and what is the problem. I have a cure for almost everything
Old 11th June 2008, 14:41   #74

01)V-16
02)Viper
05)Dippy
06)Balenopower
07)Straight6
08)Arpandiv
09)Maddy42
10)Harry15
11)Danlalan
12)Rokafella
13)Mayurpalav
14)Benson
15)Yogi1771
16)Pdev29
17)Kavesh55
18)Mmmjgm
19)Magma
20)Matrix_Ren
21)Nikibusa
22)Bikeinstein
24)Ramie2400's brother
25)SRShrikanth
26)Smally
28)Sam(Yeti)Kapasi
29)President
30) Jubin Joshi
count me in ....
hey what all cars are coming
Old 11th June 2008, 14:46   #75

cheers:I'm In Gogi Bhai. Postponed Khandala to Sunday morning, Cant miss this meet and the Fantastic Food.