|
View Poll Results: Do you want to attend the Monsoon meet | |||
Yes, I'm in for the Monsoon Meet on the 21st | ![]() ![]() ![]() | 11 | 28.95% |
Nope, let's have the Monsoon Meet on the 28th | ![]() ![]() ![]() | 18 | 47.37% |
Meet-meat-sheet, what's that, I'm out of here! | ![]() ![]() ![]() | 9 | 23.68% |
Voters: 38. You may not vote on this poll |
![]() |
| Search this Thread |
![]() | #91 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() | #92 | ||
BANNED ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004 Location: same as the proposed venue for F1 ;-)
| ![]() Quote:
![]() Quote:
Last edited by khaadu75 : 20th June 2008 at 19:58. | ||
![]() |
![]() | #93 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: May 2008 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() I'm also in for the 28th. Updating the list... Abhik Anonymous Asejwal Ashthedivx Autopsyche Elito11 Faithless_1984 Girishg khaadu75 Metropolis Narayan Praneet71 Rajneesh Rkbharat Rmonie Simply_sunny001 Suman vkochar whatcanthisbe wolfinstein zuch Looking forward to meeting the chief guests ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #94 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Guys am in the `Maybe` category now.....Sorry. Will Reconfirm if possible. |
![]() |
![]() | #95 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: New Delhi/Gurga
| ![]() No offence meant, bro - It would be nice to have you at the meet! |
![]() |
![]() | #96 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006 Location: New Delhi
| ![]() Finally....Wolfinstein will hunt with the Pack!!! Please let me know When and Where...Since I would be working. Last edited by wolfinstein : 21st June 2008 at 21:02. |
![]() |
![]() | #97 |
Senior - BHPian Join Date: Apr 2007 Location: noida
| ![]() Guys, Please count me out. My family is coming back on Saturday night and I need to piuck them up from the station. |
![]() |
![]() | #98 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #99 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Venue ??? Come on !!! |
![]() |
![]() | #100 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() OMG ![]() Am hurt shanky, I guess you must have been in a pretty cranky mood when you put this thread up. What had happened? din't you get your daily quota or what? Dude, I don't think it necessary to justify myself why I backed out. If you can get hold of the login records of this forum, you will notice that I have been out of circulation for quite some time, coz I have really been bombarded with stuff (well that's my reason for you) So please refrain from labeling all fellow Bhpites. All of the people who backed out had genuine reasons. @Suman Dada, If I were to go on pilgrimage I would have definitely told you, like the last time I went to rishikesh. Anyways bunk! Anyways from NOW ON all my answers to furture meets will be MAYBE, since all these meets are gonna be "Financial Board Meetings" Cheers |
![]() |
![]() | #101 | |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Quote:
![]() Anyhow, a maybe answer would still be good enough, because people who come, would come with an expectation of maybe...btw, my memory fails me, because its a Sunday night ![]() If you go through the thread, you will find out that I have not confirmed myself as of now for any date ...I would prefer to drop in unannounced rather than confirm and not turn up... | |
![]() |
|
![]() | #102 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: http://www.wandering-online.com
| ![]() Bhai log any update on the place ???? |
![]() |
![]() | #103 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() I guess its time for Final Headcount. Abhik Anonymous Asejwal Ashthedivx Autopsyche Elito11 Faithless_1984 Girishg khaadu75 Metropolis Narayan Praneet71 Rkbharat Rmonie Simply_sunny001 Suman vkochar whatcanthisbe wolfinstein zuch Shashank (maybe) I guess we have 20 odd members now, Girish or Ishaan can confirm the deal at Polka ? or do we have some other option as well..? |
![]() |
![]() | #104 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Shashank ji thik hai I made fun of your car last time around but at least please add my name to the list too! |
![]() |
![]() | #105 | |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Quote:
![]() Abhik Anonymous Asejwal Ashthedivx Autopsyche Elito11 Faithless_1984 Girishg khaadu75 Metropolis Narayan Praneet71 Rkbharat Rmonie Simply_sunny001 Suman vkochar whatcanthisbe wolfinstein zuch Shashank (maybe) iraghava | |
![]() |
![]() |