Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 24th July 2008, 18:35   #76

Originally Posted by shuvc View Post
Simmple solution. Disconnect the speedo.
are you serious? next kya? place a brick on the accelerator and relax?

but seriously speaking had loads of fun at Singhji's ghar.

what happened to the Gadiara road trip?
Old 24th July 2008, 18:52   #77

arre babbaas... you guys definitely had a rollicking party as I can see. Post the snaps naa baba log. shuvd, guru, I can see that you enjoyed. I hope you did not try to take off from the balcony.
Old 25th July 2008, 10:34   #78

kya yaar...Quit being lazy! Post the Pics and the reports.
Old 25th July 2008, 13:14   #79

Well, I am still around Planet! I was wondering why you were sticking the 'speed limit' that night. Now I know! Reached safe and sound that night. Thanks for the ride!

Had a rocking time on friday junta! We should do it more often!
Old 25th July 2008, 17:18   #80

Originally Posted by FATAL3RROR View Post
We should do it more often!
Quite right.I second that. cheers:

Originally Posted by krazydriver84 View Post
kya yaar...Quit being lazy! Post the Pics and the reports.
Exactly.Wheres our resident photographer who was taking pics on his cam again and again?

Originally Posted by shuvc View Post
Oye - post snaps someone.
Specially Vrooooooom. He was taking all those mug shots methodically.
Post pics mates, where are you all guys?

PS: Did I hear Gadiara road trip?
By the way,me and a couple of my friends are possibly going to Mandarmoni on 22nd August for a 2-day trip with our better halfs. Anybody wants to join?
Old 25th July 2008, 22:51   #81

vrooooooom if you don't post the pics within the next 24 hours, ill come and pull your new wipers off your car. :P
come on .. get off your bum and do some work.
Old 26th July 2008, 07:33   #82

Hey common lazy guys, post the pics !! it is already too late !!

Abhi
Old 26th July 2008, 09:13   #83

Wow, a week is almost over and still no pictures

Look forward to some nice pictures. Post up guys!!!
Old 26th July 2008, 14:16   #84

This thread will be closed in the next 24 hours. @ mods please close the thread @ 14.12 hours on 27th July 2008.

@ vrooooooom - please post the pics ASAP.
Old 26th July 2008, 15:05   #85

This is called "Height of Laziness"
Ei jonne kolkata pichiye porchhe...

Abhi
Old 26th July 2008, 16:12   #86

"Puro Case"

all this time i thought the "height of laziness" was a lady sitting under a banana tree...
Old 26th July 2008, 23:09   #87

Originally Posted by planet_rocker View Post
"Puro Case"

all this time i thought the "height of laziness" was a lady sitting under a banana tree...

I think that was the "Height of Patience"... funny enough, that's applicable here too
Old 2nd August 2008, 17:27   #88

Razor / Vrooom / Xeta (and whoever else was clicking snaps that night)... post the pics yaar!! Aur kitna wait karvayoge? :(
Old 2nd August 2008, 19:29   #89

Not me dude. vro(7)m and xeta are the lazy culprits! C'mon guys... we want the pics!!
Old 3rd August 2008, 01:04   #90

Some things are better left unsaid/un-posted. Saying this with a straight face!!