Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 23rd June 2008, 21:39   #91

Hahaha seems like you guys had a ball ! Gautam Bhai & Manson need to teach us some dancing steps now.
Old 24th June 2008, 00:30   #92

HeHE Gogi superb hai buddy!!! I loved my part!! I dont know how that damn T-Shirt points at me all the time!!! It just isnt fair!!
Old 24th June 2008, 00:39   #93

Very nice pictorial of what evidently was a very nice evening. Really wish I were there.

I think that black "arrowed" tee summed up how everybody was "feeling happy", which leaves the word 'jolly" unmolested thus far!
Old 24th June 2008, 00:51   #94

Superbb narration and pictures gogi!!! Waiting for the next set.

manson.
Old 24th June 2008, 01:24   #95

enjoyed a lot guys.

my first meet,
as soon as i entered gogiji caught up with me and made me feel welcome.

loved to meet you guys, and it was a wonderful experience.

manson, his bro, maddy, deepak, matrix_ren, bilkestein, crv, 'he is gay' (lol)adman, v16, sam, shirvz (nice muzic mate), mr. tata motors, yogi, amey and ofcorse flyingspur, hell

nice meetin all you guys,
looking forward to the next meet

Last edited by jalsa777 : 24th June 2008 at 01:29.
Old 24th June 2008, 01:39   #96

Fantastic story telling Gogi bhai! Keep it coming!!
Old 24th June 2008, 02:11   #97

Originally Posted by Cyrus43 View Post
HeHE Gogi superb hai buddy!!! I loved my part!! I dont know how that damn T-Shirt points at me all the time!!! It just isnt fair!!
The T-shirt says it all Cy. The Truth was out on saturday. Some Continents accept those kind of thingys cy...May be its time for you to catch a flight.
Old 24th June 2008, 06:07   #98

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
...And a few more pics left....... will post later gotta go..enjoy!!
I was right about not posting my report and the list of due 'Thanks' yet.
The memories of this meet are still quite lingering in my mind and Gogiji's report refreshed every damn moment as i was seated quite close to the Dance floor. lolol...
Gogi sirji- Tussi toph ho, tbhp meet da ultimate hope ho.

Pritam rocked but maybe not there again- coz you were busy taking care of things and always on the move checking up on guests and staff.
And i really appreciate your 'lead by example' priniciple and can't argue against that.
A different venue may leave you free to enjoy the meet. cheers:
(though i would love to come back to Pritam to hog again- this time i couldn't really savour all the stuff as my tummy was on a kinda curfew, if you know what i mean.)
Originally Posted by Cyrus43 View Post
Cyrus sir, maybe you are the pole STAR amongst 'xyz' people.
The compass always points North.
Wait- that also makes the compass always attracted to you- in this case the arrow man aka adman/Chetan.
Did we just discover your secret admirer?
Old 24th June 2008, 08:19   #99

Had a mind-blowing time guys! The best attended meet....till now! Superb!
Old 24th June 2008, 08:38   #100

Gogi, I fell on the floor laughing. Amazing narration. Too bad I am missing all fun. Such parties happen only at team-bhp meets. Way to go.

Mulmul meeto
Old 24th June 2008, 11:47   #101

Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Gogi, I fell on the floor laughing. Amazing narration. Too bad I am missing all fun. Such parties happen only at team-bhp meets. Way to go.

Mulmul meeto

Kiran it is Mumu Meeto ( The L is silent)
Old 24th June 2008, 12:42   #102

L O L

Absolutely hillarious pics and captions Normally_C, V-16 and others.

Seems like one of those ridiculous meets and everyone seems to have had a good time!

cya
R
Old 24th June 2008, 14:20   #103

We all have read Sam's prawn and feni ki kahaani - now I get to tell you what happened at the meet. It's kind of a continuation.

Sam thinking - "Nooo, not again, not here"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0168.jpg

Sam to F50 (whispering) - "Should I ?" ps- anyone see Cyrus in the Line of Fire behind Sam ?
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0163.jpg

F50 - "Silently - no one should know!"
Sam - "Ok..oooooooo"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0169.jpg

Sam - "Hell yeah - what a relief"
F50 - "Thank God it was short and sweet"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0172.jpg

Shrivz gets a whiff - "Yeh feni / prawns ka combination kahaan se aaya?"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0157.jpg

Cyrus bears the brunt of the fury of the prawns.
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0171.jpg

"Why does it always happen to me ? First the T-Shirt keeps following me and now this. I am going. waaaaaa"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0176.jpg

"Sam - yeh tune kiya ? "
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0156.jpg

Sam - " Who else could do that?"
REPORT - Mumbai Meet 21st June 2008, Pritam.-img_0162.jpg
Old 24th June 2008, 14:33   #104

The Best-est pictorial report yet here by gogi. Had me in splits.

Mulmul Meeto & Nylex Nalini were great!
Old 24th June 2008, 14:43   #105

My gawd Gogi Paaji! I don't know how I missed this pictorial story telling by you. That was hilarious! Absolute gem!