I will attend 1 10.00%
Maybe I will attend 4 40.00%
I won't attend 3 30.00%
Can attend on 27th night(saturday) 2 20.00%
Voters: 10. You may not vote on this poll

Old 29th September 2008, 20:36   #166

Here only and watching this space closely....

Originally Posted by pankaj_sachdeva View Post
I am repeating it again, what about a mega meet on 25th Oct.

Ashish, ,Metro, GD sir, Suman Da, Ishan where r thou
Old 29th September 2008, 21:54   #167

Pankaj bhai.. with Diwali falling on 28th i seriously doubt the final attendants, as people might have commitment towards their families... but let other member's pour in their thought.

Till when are you available in Delhi ??
Old 29th September 2008, 22:18   #168

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
Pankaj bhai.. with Diwali falling on 28th i seriously doubt the final attendants, as people might have commitment towards their families... but let other member's pour in their thought.

Ashish Bhai, I am also coming to Delhi/ Chandigarh for Diwali. Will be in Delhi on 25/26 oct & then leave for Chandigarh on 27th Morning. will be back to Delhi on 2nd Nov morning & will be leaving for Bangalore on 4th afternoon.

I requested 25th Oct as it is saturday & Diwali is on 28th, so Delhi-NCR guys can have time starting sunday for the festivals. It's been long that i have met you all friends & had a good heatiest laugh in the company of like minded people, so i requested to have a meet. Rest all depends on follow members suggestions & confirmations
Old 29th September 2008, 23:53   #169

Pankaj - 25th Oct is nearly a month away so starting a thread now will mean that come meat time it'll have fizzled out.

Best thing to do is to create a thread around the 15th of Oct & then take it from there. Also, just remind me around the 15th of this & I'll take care of sending the PM's & if the numbers add up, we can ask Shashank to help us with the booking of Storm!
Old 30th September 2008, 08:36   #170

And another major problem I already see is Traffic.
Old 30th September 2008, 10:30   #171

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Pankaj - 25th Oct is nearly a month away so starting a thread now will mean that come meat time it'll have fizzled out.

Best thing to do is to create a thread around the 15th of Oct & then take it from there. Also, just remind me around the 15th of this & I'll take care of sending the PM's & if the numbers add up, we can ask Shashank to help us with the booking of Storm!

Sure Ishan, I will PM you around mid of oct. & then we will start a new meet thread at the same time
Old 30th September 2008, 14:29   #172

Sounds good (at this point in time), I'm in.
Old 1st October 2008, 00:08   #173

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Here only and watching this space closely....
Originally Posted by suman View Post
Sounds good (at this point in time), I'm in.
Thanks Guys. Seeing all you reply to my post really gave me relief and confidence that i can look forward to meet you all. Memories of the meet we had in South Ex are still fresh in my mind.
Old 1st October 2008, 02:04   #174

Thanks Guys. Seeing all you reply to my post really gave me relief and confidence that i can look forward to meet you all. Memories of the meet we had in South Ex are still fresh in my mind.
Arrey kya re Pankaj?? Of course we'll have a meet when you're here man! How many people attend is not what matters but don't worry, there'll be a meet nevertheless!!
Old 3rd October 2008, 20:22   #175

Arrey kya re Pankaj?? Of course we'll have a meet when you're here man! How many people attend is not what matters but don't worry, there'll be a meet nevertheless!!
Yeeha!!! I logged after 2 days & this is the first thread i visited. You really made my day Ishan, though it is 8 PM already

Btw, I just saw Mumbai Diwali meet thread, are you gonna be in Mumbai on 25th?
Old 4th October 2008, 01:52   #176

Btw, I just saw Mumbai Diwali meet thread, are you gonna be in Mumbai on 25th?
As of now, it looks highly unlikely. Scheduling issues exist since the meet is on the 27th, not the 25th.

Last edited by iraghava : 4th October 2008 at 01:53.