Saturday 9 36.00%
Any day is fine 4 16.00%
Voters: 25. You may not vote on this poll

Old 20th September 2008, 22:38   #241

Originally Posted by DocG View Post
[Lesson learned, Ethyl Alcohol, while it takes large amounts to induce poisoning, quickly leads to hyperacidity, and there by irritation of mucosa and gastro-oesophageal sphincter, and leads to the events of friday morning] [Moral, setting my limit to 300ml of liquour PERIOD! And probably never drinking at another BHP meet].
google is your friend.

What drink does - TheSite.org

in the know zone - alcohol

I think a 100ml limit is what is normally considered 'safe'.
Old 21st September 2008, 00:18   #242

Thats all in the past. Lets just forget it and move on.
Now for some more pics and could we have the "NAMES" now please
Old 21st September 2008, 00:28   #243

for what you have said.
But Ajay Sirji where were you?? and why didn't you turn up for the meet?

Last edited by dhaval : 21st September 2008 at 00:32.
Old 21st September 2008, 06:01   #244

Doc, those are the only pics I had.
Old 21st September 2008, 09:45   #245

Names to faces please!!

Straight6 - Dude can you assign the names to the faces please(for the first set that you shared)!! This way all those who missed this meet can get the know who all turned up & this will help in not having to break the ice next time we meet again.

What say?
Old 21st September 2008, 10:18   #246

right to left
1]ashish
2]leadfoot
3]dhaval
4]shrivz
5]normally crazy
6]sam
7]power freak
8]aditya
9]baleno power
Pune Mumbai Dinner Meet - 18th Sept 2008-p1.jpg

left to right
1] moralfibre
2]vikram18
3] amey
4] docg
5] kailshnj
Pune Mumbai Dinner Meet - 18th Sept 2008-p2.jpg

please someone edit this post with remaining names

pics are from the moralfibre collection

Last edited by Aditya : 21st September 2008 at 11:07.
Old 21st September 2008, 10:50   #247

count me in next time, i'm just too silly to miss this post, good to know you guys had a nice time & i would've got to meet my fellow bhpians for the first time. Nice to see Sam though yesterday driving towards Khar Subway yesterday.
Old 21st September 2008, 11:46   #248

From left
1. Spadival
2. CaAt
3. Sukiwa
Pune Mumbai Dinner Meet - 18th Sept 2008-picture-200.jpg

All 3 from Pune.
Pic from MFs collection.
Old 21st September 2008, 16:59   #249

i missed the meet too-will surely join in next time.
Old 21st September 2008, 19:06   #250

Originally Posted by paddy77 View Post
i missed the meet too-will surely join in next time.
Stay in touch with MF Drive a.k.a. moralfibroid a.k.a. K-k-k-kiran. He is main Pune meet organizer.
Old 22nd September 2008, 13:06   #251

wow! lot of action happening on the thread! got to check it today only.
kya yaar, i'm not there in any of the photos! but anyways, enjoyed a lot! wish could've stayed till the end.!

P.S. whats this incident everyone is talking bout! seems it happened after I left.! can anyone pm about it! as I was present at the meet, I should know about it!

Last edited by cyclops : 22nd September 2008 at 13:08. Reason: spelling mistake, edited before sam the "spellcheck" reads it!
Old 22nd September 2008, 13:48   #252

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Stay in touch with MF Drive a.k.a. moralfibroid a.k.a. K-k-k-kiran. He is main Pune meet organizer.
Nowadays, Shrivz is the main man for meets. MF seems to be busy chasing Fiats and Amby's with Karlos.
Old 22nd September 2008, 14:56   #253

Looks like everybody had a bomb of a time. Sorry guys i couldnt make it.. was hospitalised for 2 days due to ill-health
Old 23rd September 2008, 13:28   #254

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post

It looks a little bit like leadf00t proposed, and Sam is offering his ring finger.
Sam was saying when your middle finger is busy , use the closest one to express yourself.

Well actually Sam was trying to get my German pronunciation right of "Jägermeister"

Though Sam i was expecting you would get it along, so that i could get one from you

Thanksfor introducing me to this amazing drink. cheers: