Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 12th November 2008, 18:15   #121

Congrats Pankaj and Eddy!!

I can try to get a good package deal in 4S in G.K. II (there is a worldspace radio playing in one corner and no DJ). In case, if you guys need any help, you are free to PM me...

Last edited by The_Warrior : 12th November 2008 at 18:22. Reason: Additional Text
Old 12th November 2008, 19:24   #122

congrats - Eddy and Pankazz !!
Old 12th November 2008, 19:35   #123

congrats Eddy and Pankaj
im in for the meet - can someone start a new thread for this ?
Old 12th November 2008, 20:40   #124

Thanks guys, what a thought. And congrats Pankaj

My d-day is 3 dec but the big fat punjabi celebrations start with a kirtan on 29th. So I am ok for a meet anytime before 29.
Old 12th November 2008, 23:03   #125

Originally Posted by narayan View Post
can someone start a new thread for this ?
Check this out http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-b...er-2008-a.html
Old 13th November 2008, 03:02   #126

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
Ganje Bhayyaji, can you take the lead and do the needful, please?
Ji Guruji!!

Originally Posted by ashthedivx View Post
GD-Pankaj it's been long to see the riots over behenji... Ishaan you listening...
I'm listening Ashish!!