Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 16th December 2008, 16:57   #1

Coming to Pune on 22nd Dec. Meet anyone?

I will be in Pune on for a couple of days from the 22nd of Dec till the 24th. I have nothing to do and am free on both the 22nd and 23rd. I leave for Mumbai on the 24th morning. Thought it would be a good time to catch up with the Pune boys. How about a meet? You guys decide the place I'm game for anything.

Suggestions please.
Old 16th December 2008, 17:18   #2

regular pune junta would do the honors soon. I'm sure this thread will be full of stares after 24th.
Old 17th December 2008, 10:28   #3

Dippy's coming!
Yippeee, this means a food centric meet! Dorabjee's?
Old 17th December 2008, 10:44   #4

Originally Posted by swale84 View Post
Dippy's coming!
Yippeee, this means a food centric meet! Dorabjee's?
Yep one Dorabjee outing for sure. Plus I will be there on the 24th as well. Extending by a day. Back to Mumbai on 25th.
Old 17th December 2008, 10:49   #5

Dippy, how are you going? I have some work in Pune so might join you on the way there or on the way back. I'm not staying there.
Old 17th December 2008, 11:09   #6

Originally Posted by straight6 View Post
Dippy, how are you going? I have some work in Pune so might join you on the way there or on the way back. I'm not staying there.
I'm going by car with family
Old 17th December 2008, 11:27   #7

Give any of us a call. You know we'll meet!
Old 17th December 2008, 18:49   #8

its a weekday so im in.
Old 17th December 2008, 18:52   #9

Dinner might not be possible but I am game if you guys are meeting for Lunch
Old 17th December 2008, 19:05   #10

Originally Posted by Technocrat View Post
Dinner might not be possible but I am game if you guys are meeting for Lunch
Either is fine with me so long as we have a good turnout
Old 17th December 2008, 19:56   #11

Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Either is fine with me so long as we have a good turnout
Abe NETA hai kya ?? turnout good hoga toh chaelga !!
Old 17th December 2008, 20:38   #12

Wow! When I call you to Colaba, you never turn up. Pune is very close, right?