Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 19th December 2008, 14:03   #16

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
Vikrum bhai why not a meet between Mumbai-Pune that will be fun,as its long time we all met,just yesterday i happened to meet shrivz,and we planning in a thread for Mumbai-Pune crazy meat,but atleast not at that great dhaba
Sounds perfect Ramiebhai. This time, we'll select a better place and leave out a few "rolling" members, so that the "meat" is rocking
Old 19th December 2008, 14:05   #17

Originally Posted by Tejas@perioimpl View Post
My suggestion for this meet: Sunny da dhabba at lonavla!
Lolz then lets not think twice,tomorrow night is the rite time Pune boys will also join in for sure
Old 19th December 2008, 14:06   #18

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
Lolz then lets not think twice,tomorrow night is the rite time Pune boys will also join in for sure
I'm game.. let's start compiling a list of people attending...

EDIT: i have a friend's bungalow.. i can arrange accommodation there... let me know

Last edited by Tejas@perioimpl : 19th December 2008 at 14:07.
Old 19th December 2008, 14:47   #19

I guess we not need the accommodation as will be back that very night itself,like the last time

Confirmed
:

1)Tejas
2)Ramie2400
3)Ramie2400 (Bro)
Old 19th December 2008, 15:08   #20

are kya log 2 ghante mein meet ka plan

if its tomorrow evening it is then i will have to skip this.will be in mahabaleshwar with a gang of college friends. kinda reunion after an year.

have fun guys. If the date changes I might be in.
Old 19th December 2008, 15:24   #21

I'm seeing a lot of people who posted on this thread online but have not confirmed? Kya hua? Not interested?
Old 19th December 2008, 15:42   #22

dude. not tomorrow please man! my parents wedding anniversary! come on guys! dont do this to me ;-(
Old 19th December 2008, 16:09   #23

and my parents anniv on sunday and i m already juggling between the mahabaleshwr trip and how to return back home by sunday evening.
Old 19th December 2008, 16:16   #24

i guess we may have to shift to next saturday then...
Old 19th December 2008, 16:55   #25

Next saturday is ON! I'm in for next saturday for sure..
Old 19th December 2008, 18:04   #26

If only I had taken some interest in ICE, I could have also been a part of such meets.

Sigh!
Old 19th December 2008, 20:05   #27

yeah, you are too amateur to come and take part in such meets. what steg, what ground zero huh?
Old 22nd December 2008, 11:11   #28

So,did the ICE meet happened how many took the interest
Old 22nd December 2008, 12:01   #29

heheh ramie paaji. its going to happen soon. id like to peg a date, but more people should confirm! what say, saturday, the 27th this week?