Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 3rd March 2009, 12:59   #61

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
You took me seriously?.

So what's the menu looks like? I've already started dreaming of the food. Another option is to go to Mandar or 4 Seasons for Biryani?
i have the take away menu on my desk ,should i fax it to you.lol

let me do the reiki technique ,i am showing the menu on my computer screen now ,can you feel the aromas of egg paratha ,tadka daal ,achari chicken and garam garam phulkas.hehehee

lassi in the end to help you sleep while on your workstation post lunch.

oh whats this? cook drink ,i assume he means cold drink.

havent you had enough of biryani's .. gur nihal it is
Old 3rd March 2009, 13:12   #62

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
i have the take away menu on my desk ,should i fax it to you.lol
Should i wait near my fax machine and expect a few hundred pages twirling out at my end? Anything less would be a disappointment.
Old 3rd March 2009, 13:30   #63

Should i wait near my fax machine and expect a few hundred pages twirling out at my end? Anything less would be a disappointment.
well did you not mention about the 30% pay cut ,now using company pages (few hundreds) you want an additional 5% dent kya

OT: did you hear this new album from u2 ,i saw one song yesterday on channel v ,it was bad yaar!

i mean u2 are like gods for me ( with or without you has been my alltime best sadma song ever) ,but whats happened to their music lately man?

Last edited by Rajesh Rawal : 3rd March 2009 at 13:32.
Old 3rd March 2009, 13:35   #64

Rajesh is a proper T-bhp addict at work.He keeps logging on and off when the coast is clear it seems , lol.
Old 3rd March 2009, 13:40   #65

Originally Posted by absynthguzzler View Post
Rajesh is a proper T-bhp addict at work.He keeps logging on and off when the coast is clear it seems , lol.

beta arun ,appraisal time is nearing , all of a sudden work becomes secondary and boss/perception management takes the front row.

logging off again after this
Old 3rd March 2009, 14:22   #66

Originally Posted by absynthguzzler View Post
Finally after so much hop ( err..sign) in and out has won him 100 posts after what seems like an eternity seeing the number of posts he makes.

Congratulations Rajesh bhai for limping to the ton
Old 3rd March 2009, 14:28   #67

Congratulations Rajesh bhai for limping to the ton
oh i didnt notice that myself ,thank you avi bhai ,have never scored a century in my life in any form of stuff .

i owe this purely to you man for the inspiration,who would have thought i would be so active on this forum.

my only friends in hyderabad are the tbhp folks ,so this 100 is special and counting
Old 3rd March 2009, 15:05   #68

oh i didnt notice that myself ,thank you avi bhai ,have never scored a century in my life in any form of stuff .

i owe this purely to you man for the inspiration,who would have thought i would be so active on this forum.

my only friends in hyderabad are the tbhp folks ,so this 100 is special and counting
Sure Man. Hope other hyderabad folks enjoy our jugalbandi even if it sounds wacky and childish

Now, how about reaching an unachievable target of becoming a senior bhpian?

Before you jump in and agree. Let me remind you, it's not just another 100 posts, but, is about 900 ones and i reckon when you reach that number, i will personally come over to your place and pat you on the back since i will be leading a retired life by then
Old 3rd March 2009, 15:45   #69

Now, how about reaching an unachievable target of becoming a senior bhpian?
if you consider my rate of posts in the food guide i am a distinguished bhpian already

coming back to tomorrow's lunch where are the other hi tech city folks man?

devnull ,tereko bhook nahi lagti kya?

hop in man ,lets hear your adventures of obama land over the grub.

where the hell is 'baby'? he likes eating out as well isnt it?

padmesh might join us as well.

Last edited by Rajesh Rawal : 3rd March 2009 at 15:47.
Old 3rd March 2009, 16:19   #70

where the hell is 'baby'? he likes eating out as well isnt it?
Though I like eating out, am very busy this entire month with responsibilities of revenue generation. So guys will skip this one. If its night time I don't mind.
Old 3rd March 2009, 16:32   #71

devnull ,tereko bhook nahi lagti kya?
Lagti hai bhai, barabar lagti hai. I'm in!

Wednesday Lunch Meet @ gur nihal dhaba
Time : 1pm
Meeting place -Cyber gateways( gur nihal is in the lane opposite gateways)

Confirmed List:

a) Mobike008
b) Rajesh Rawal
c) Pulsar56
d) Hillram
e) Absynthguzzler
f) Devnull
Old 3rd March 2009, 16:55   #72

Sure Man. Hope other hyderabad folks enjoy our jugalbandi even if it sounds wacky and childish
Avi and Rajesh - I do enjoy reading your jugalbandi Keep it going! May be you two can also try out facing off in idly/paratha eating competition. That will be fun, LOL.

Avi - I noticed that the no. of posts against my name does not increase every time I write a post. Yeh Kuch 'batch processing" jaisa hota hai kya?
Old 3rd March 2009, 20:03   #73

Originally Posted by nagvasireddy View Post
Avi - I noticed that the no. of posts against my name does not increase every time I write a post. Yeh Kuch 'batch processing" jaisa hota hai kya?
Nag, please read the following from the Team-BHP FAQ section.
Why is my post count number not increasing?

It is advisable to read the FAQs and the Announcement section.

Raj.
Old 3rd March 2009, 20:06   #74

guys...help required.

i am driving to bangalore this friday (morning) and i posted a thread asking for advice, on routes esp in bangalore city.

read thru this thread and share any info you have: http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/route-...bangalore.html
Old 3rd March 2009, 20:39   #75

Nag, anything posted in Shifting gears does not count. Other sections like Intro section also does not increase your count.

Hence, your count remains the same. If you need a bump to your post counts, please head out to the main forum