South Delhi or nearby 9 60.00%
Anywhere / Any day - I am in whatever !! 4 26.67%
Voters: 15. You may not vote on this poll

Old 4th March 2009, 14:46   #1

Post HOLI meet - Delhi

How about a post holi meet ?

I am in Delhi coming Wednesday - Saturday ( 11th - 14th )

Wednesday is out as I will be already at a party

So can we have a Meet / Meat on 12th, 13th or 14th ( Thursday, Friday. Saturday ) ?

It's been long since I have attended one. I really want to meet everyone and have a blast.

So what say people ? I am all in for South Delhi & Faridabad & noida. Better if it is Noida or Faridabad.

Just sms'd Ishan and he is in.

Wakey Wakey up everyone and we want as many to turn up !!

Cheers !!!!!!

Happy Holi in Advance !!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by khan_sultan : 4th March 2009 at 15:50. Reason: cleanup
vkochar is offline   Received Infraction
Old 4th March 2009, 18:15   #2

I am in too. Can we get together in CP / South Delhi somewhere ?

Please no Noida or Freedabad. Too far for a lot of folks !!
Old 4th March 2009, 18:46   #3

If its noida and freedabad.
Otherwise i will come.
I am in for saturday night.
Not for any other.
Old 4th March 2009, 19:49   #4

Eddy - Please, Please Keep it for noida or faridabad !! CP will be too far for me !! South Delhi still OK.

Abhinav - Saturday Night ( 14th March ) is fine. You in for Delhi or NCR ?
Old 4th March 2009, 19:59   #5

I'm in for South Delhi. Saturday night.

No chances of me coming to Faridabad / Noida.
Old 4th March 2009, 20:06   #6

Count Me in as well, Anyplace will do with me, Noida/South Delhi/Faridabad.
Old 4th March 2009, 20:42   #7

Ok. Just added a Poll to the thread.

Either ways I am coming. Whatever is convenient to most people.

Venue suggestions - I would say we finalise by this weekend as it is Holi Holidays and getting a good place would not be so easy.

Any place serving good Non Vegetarian Food
Old 4th March 2009, 21:00   #8

I've voted... And Varun, what is that infraction for?
Old 4th March 2009, 21:07   #9

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
You can get a infraction in meet section for one thing only. I will not say anything further, Or else I will get an infraction as well
Old 4th March 2009, 21:26   #10

Originally Posted by gd1418 View Post
The same reason i got it for.
My vote goes to south delhi.
Old 4th March 2009, 22:48   #11

Is it not a public poll ?
And when are the navratras ?

Anyways, have voted for south delhi. Kochar bhai, sorry Noida and Faridabad are just too far away from gurgaon yaar.
Old 5th March 2009, 00:16   #12

If it's the 20th weekend, then I'm 99% in. As for the venue, let's decide that next week based on the number of people attending.

And Varun, if you ditch this time, beta you're gonna have it!
Old 5th March 2009, 00:21   #13

Infraction - I am not supposed to mention it. I got it for 3 things. Will speak about it when we meet

Ishan - No ditching mate !! I started this thread bhai !!! I am in whatsoever !!

GD Bhai - Let's meet on 14th full and final. All discussion then !!

It looks like S.Delhi is winning. Decide the venue fast guy's !!!!!!!!!!!! I am so waiting for this meet !!
Old 5th March 2009, 00:29   #14

Originally Posted by vkochar View Post
Infraction - I am not supposed to mention it. I got it for 3 things. Will speak about it when we meet
If it was for your previous avatar then i'm
Old 5th March 2009, 02:55   #15

s.delhi it is. Storm again?