Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 21st April 2009, 09:36   #31

Gurgaon doesn't seem bad for a change.... for once the delhi guys should also venture out a bit..

@GD saab, aapka wish pura hone wala hai... :P
Old 21st April 2009, 11:53   #32

He he he. Please all you note. I suggest we have this meet on Sunday. I'll manage to come somehow...I can endure another bloody nose - got almost used to it...

Desi paaji, now I hope you understand the difference between being a stag and married. When I was single and used to mingle, my family used to keep my photograph so that they could remember my face. When I brought home a wife, they all have got so used to seeing me every single day back home in the evening.

You were suggesting Sunday, since you had your short-lived independance that has now been cruelly snatched. My sympathies with you....

Originally Posted by desideep View Post
any ways even i totaly forgot that this weekend my wife is going to come back and there goes my sunday aswell....

Last edited by gd1418 : 21st April 2009 at 11:57.
Old 21st April 2009, 18:49   #33

Guys lets just finalize for one date n meet...2nd may was decided now what is the new date?? and above all the venue!!!
Old 21st April 2009, 19:44   #34

The date has been finalised 2nd May.
The venue is Sabarbia Metropolitan Gurgaon, as suggested by me.
The timing would be 7pm onwards.
If you guys have any other venues in mind please post here.
And Guys please confirm your names as the arrangements would have to be made soon, before 27 April.
I am posting my name in the list , you can add your name underneath and lets make another successfull meat.
Garry.brant
RishiSuri

Last edited by garry.brant : 21st April 2009 at 19:46.
Old 21st April 2009, 19:50   #35

Ummm.
The date is surely 2nd may?

Guru ji suggested a sunday this time.
Old 21st April 2009, 21:31   #36

Abhinav i dont know why didnt you add your name..?
Old 21st April 2009, 22:28   #37

I will wait for final date confirmations before adding the name there.
Old 22nd April 2009, 02:28   #38

thats a good one , and if everyone else is thinking the same, then..?
Old 22nd April 2009, 10:19   #39

Dudes lets be serious in meeting up rather than making it a failure.
Old 22nd April 2009, 10:44   #40

DQ: Suburbia is MGF mall, na - not a highway meat, no?
Old 22nd April 2009, 10:56   #41

DQ: Suburbia is MGF mall, na - not a highway meat, no?
we can go to the highway anytime from there..
Old 22nd April 2009, 11:12   #42

We can Drive down to neemrana fort and come back.. It aint that far and not that too close even.. Can experience some fun of expresshighway by driving above 100-120 kmph
Old 22nd April 2009, 13:20   #43

no worries rishi, we can certainly do that , but the way people are nominating themselves , i dont see the meet happening.
Old 22nd April 2009, 13:40   #44

I totally agree with you Garry.. There was a famous quote that Delhi is of people with hearts.. I doubt this exist now.. A FLOP SHOW COURTESY DELHITES
Old 22nd April 2009, 19:02   #45

Aha...this is called provocation - "phoonko pe chadhana". And Delhites, did you say? What are you then?

At least I can claim to be Gurgaonite, hence don't have a heart like that of Delhites...

Originally Posted by RishiSuri View Post
I totally agree with you Garry.. There was a famous quote that Delhi is of people with hearts.. I doubt this exist now.. A FLOP SHOW COURTESY DELHITES