Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 23rd September 2009, 10:41   #196

Originally Posted by leadf00t View Post
LOL genesis.

Anyone knows of a good rolls joint near chembur...
Oye N_C koi inputs..

kya yaar subah subaah bahut bhook lag rahi hain ...
There is a pretty good roll place off chembur station road (in the lane opposite to orchid/oceanic) which makes 'calcutta roll's. This is different than the rolls from Bohri Mohalla. it is called Only Rolls.

Or you can wait for Durga Puja in 3 days when every pandal will have a roll shop and you can join loads kurta wearing men and lacto calamine and jewelley laden bengali women devouring rolls and chops with ketchup and chili sauce.

But back to the topic...Calendar...Pictures Lao!
Old 27th September 2009, 15:08   #197

Yup Genesis - that rolls guy is too good. Everytime I park my car in that lane and walk to Orchids, I stop and smell and then move on

But is he open in the mornings ?
Old 7th October 2009, 03:36   #198

Wow- neat pics and crisp narration- as crisp as the thin crust on those seekh kebabs, nan sandwiches/rolls etc.
I can almost smell/taste that here.
Gogi sir- what happened to the 'Gogi's Good Food Guide' blog/site idea?

Also great seeing everyone together, after such a long time since MM2?, doing what makes most guys happy (excluding the bedroom activities i.e).

When can we have an indoor meet, where i may join the the immovable items in the room and partake in some amazing food and the revelry?

Last edited by BIKeINSTEIN : 7th October 2009 at 03:39.