ESSYouWe
VKochar
suman
GD
Simply_sunny001
Maglev

Please add your names.

@ Simply_sunny001: Apologies for copying your post.

Adding my name guys...souravdebiswas.
My contact is 9717498892

South Delhi sounds great. 23rd confirmed.
Old 14th October 2009, 19:48   #32

So Friday I am assuming it is.

I am in Delhi till Friday - I leave back on Saturday Morning.

We will have a meet if there are 15 - 20 members else it's going to be a tough one getting a place and/or a good deal.

Still more than a week to go. We should see a few more confirmations
Old 19th October 2009, 00:38   #33

Fellow Team-Bhpian's Please post your confirmations ...
Old 19th October 2009, 18:39   #34

where on the 23rd ? I have a family thing but I want to drop in, the thing is in CP so closer would be better ?
Old 19th October 2009, 19:36   #35

I am in Delhi tommorrow onwards till Saturday Morning.

If something finalises or more people show interest ( which looks pretty dim right now ! ) then I am in.

As of now I can only see 6 - 7 possible confirmations.

I am free to be contacted on zero nine three one nine one zero three five seven five.

See you if this happens
Old 21st October 2009, 14:13   #36

As of now this seems to be the list, Guys kindly confirm

ESSYouWe
VKochar
suman
GD
Simply_sunny001
Maglev
garry.brant
anshuman
souravdebiswas
whatcanthisbe
Old 21st October 2009, 16:17   #37

Which date & where? If it is 22nd, then I'm out. Prior commitments. Sorry.
Old 21st October 2009, 23:08   #38

I guess 22nd would not be possible as the plan is still taking baby steps,

but 23rd was agreed by quite a few. Lets keep it on the 23rd and finalize the place.

whats your opinion guys???
Old 22nd October 2009, 09:32   #39

For 23rd, count me IN as well
Old 22nd October 2009, 10:19   #40

Originally Posted by maglev View Post
I guess 22nd would not be possible as the plan is still taking baby steps,

but 23rd was agreed by quite a few. Lets keep it on the 23rd and finalize the place.

whats your opinion guys???

Hi everyone,

Where are we meeting? Lets finalize the place today itself. New Friends Colony has a lots of coffee shops, restaurants, pubs etc. Lets meet there. Anyone voting for EGO's at NFC?

Sourav
Old 22nd October 2009, 10:46   #41

A couple of options -

Pebble Street - NFC
Flames - M Block, GK2

But where is Sandeep (Simply Sunny)? This meet was primarily to catch up with two of our out-of-town Old timers (not in age but in membership status LOL) - I see that one of them (Varun) is bored already & the other (Sandeep) has Simply_Vanished .

What's up guys????
Old 22nd October 2009, 16:43   #42

I am here in Delhi suman ji !!

No one showing any interest and that is why I was bored
Old 22nd October 2009, 16:49   #43

pebble street sounds good

Originally Posted by suman View Post
A couple of options -

Pebble Street - NFC
Flames - M Block, GK2

But where is Sandeep (Simply Sunny)? This meet was primarily to catch up with two of our out-of-town Old timers (not in age but in membership status LOL) - I see that one of them (Varun) is bored already & the other (Sandeep) has Simply_Vanished .

What's up guys????
suman,

pebble street sounds good.

What about the rest of the people? are you guys still in?

please confirm.

lets meet at around 8pm? What say?
Old 22nd October 2009, 17:40   #44

Lets have another round of confirmations. Here's a list of the sure-shots at the moment. The starting time will be around 5.30-6 (since it gets dark early & we're all scared of the dark ) & the venue will be somewhere in South Delhi (GK, NFC, Saket???) -

VKochar
suman
GD1418
Maglev
souravdebiswas
Praneet71
Iraghava
Ashthedivx
whatcanthisbe - (Ankush, I know you said "No" to non-CP locations but I've included your name anyway & will keep you posted)

Guys, please add on your names if you're OK with South Delhi & if I've missed your name out. The Venue will be posted tomorrow morning.

Last edited by suman : 22nd October 2009 at 17:44.
Old 22nd October 2009, 18:24   #45

It is 60:40 confirmation from my & forBhaskarm(bhpian) side.

Please let us know what would be cover charges.