Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 4th October 2005, 01:43   #31

Satan, v1p3r...I am in pefect sync with you guys...yes this trp was not at all a contest!!! It was all about the free motoring spirit that all of us in common...And V1p3r I couldnot agree with you more on baleno's handling around corners...its just marvelous!!!
Regarding Amitoj's zen...well guys we gotta do something soon...how about a emergency meeting on this at 2:30am today???
Amitoj, agar tum hamein nahi bataoge ki tumhare gaddi mein kya mods hai hum tumhe kidnap karenge...
Old 4th October 2005, 01:46   #32

Originally Posted by The Wolf
Amitoj, agar tum hamein nahi bataoge ki tumhare gaddi mein kya mods hai hum tumhe kidnap karenge...
usko kidnap karke kya faida??? lets kidnap the zen what say all...gone in 60 seconds II..

Last edited by mclaren1885 : 4th October 2005 at 01:49.
Old 4th October 2005, 03:22   #33

With Amitoj's Zen, it'll be more like gone in 6 seconds. Sixty seconds will mean Mysore!!!
Old 4th October 2005, 07:52   #34

Originally Posted by The Wolf
Oh yeah...I challenge you, you in my vtec next time...I can bet you will hit atleast 165kmph...lets see...
I've done that wolf. You can read it here. There's is no question on VTEC's blistering pick up but that according to me is not enough. It's a question of individual choice.

By the way, very often I do more than 165 on that stretch. But going by your energy level, you'll reach that coffee shop well before me...please order a strong one for me. Old man doesn't like to wait for his coffee after a drive.

Last edited by Rudra Sen : 4th October 2005 at 07:59.
Old 4th October 2005, 11:42   #35

Great roads, great cars, great drivers and great writers to keep people coming back to read more and more and more...

Last edited by sandeepmdas : 4th October 2005 at 11:43.
Old 4th October 2005, 14:43   #36

Originally Posted by v1p3r
Let's try and break the 10 car barrier soon, guys!
when is the next one?
Old 4th October 2005, 14:54   #37

Originally Posted by satan_crazy
when is the next one?
hey satan 1st recover from the vibes of the just concluded meet ...then we shall think of the next one ..
Old 4th October 2005, 15:00   #38

Bloody lot of fun you guys had...lucky @$$#$...there I have missed yet another meet(what's it with me and not being in these meets). Hey V1p3r were you there in the college last week??...thought it was you in the baleno...
Old 4th October 2005, 16:44   #39

Rudra where are the high quality pics which have been taken by you by your camera!
Old 4th October 2005, 18:42   #40

Originally Posted by BUSA
Rudra where are the high quality pics which have been taken by you by your camera!
well rudra didnt bring his ultra high quality camera..so he had to make with the 7610..btw i think in time for the next meet his multi lakh ultra ultra high quality camera will be ready to go flash flash..what say rudra..
Old 4th October 2005, 18:57   #41

multi lakh ultra ultra high quality camera
Looks like EOS1v gives way to EOS1D!
Old 4th October 2005, 19:12   #42

Originally Posted by mohit
Looks like EOS1v gives way to EOS1D!
Till they come up with the next version, I guess....
Old 4th October 2005, 19:13   #43

Originally Posted by Rudra Sen
There's is no question on VTEC's blistering pick up but that according to me is not [b]enough[/b
Well, nothing is ever enough...pretty human actualy...I aint too surprised!!!

By the way, very often I do more than 165 on that stretch
Then, I guess thats gonna be a passive 165+ eh???...passive...thats You right???

But going by your energy level, you'll reach that coffee shop well before me...please order a strong one for me. Old man doesn't like to wait for his coffee after a drive.
'

Without doubt you will have a strong, hot coffee the moment you arrive sir and yeah I wouldnt forget the less sugar part too
...If I couldnt do that much, whats the use of having a Honda, tell me??? Well, I care about you sir...
Old 4th October 2005, 19:15   #44

Till they come up with the next version, I guess....
At $4k a piece? What say Rudra Sir???
Old 4th October 2005, 19:25   #45

Originally Posted by mohit
At $4k a piece? What say Rudra Sir???
Whhattt??? Atleast $10k....anyones guess...