Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 21st October 2005, 16:08   #46

bikefreak that might be gimmick to mislead (read public ko gumraah karne ke liye)

The entries are overbooked as some one mentioned. So there will surely be a Ferrari or a Lambo there

are you joining the drive bikefreak?
Old 21st October 2005, 19:26   #47

Ok fellows

just got news from a source that the flag off time is indeed 9 AM. 11 AM is just being said to keep people away. Very smart

So I think we all should meet up for the 9 AM flag off
Old 21st October 2005, 20:35   #48
RJK

Originally Posted by Dippy
Raghav- a friend
Arre bhai...I can't come ok..bad joke...lol... I envy you guys so much at this point. I haven't driven a car in the past 2 months !
Old 21st October 2005, 21:57   #49

so guys which route are we taking and dippy wont any security be there with these cars after all there are filmstars in it
Old 21st October 2005, 23:13   #50

any particular meeting spot coz i guess that the area near taj lands end is gonna be cordorned off, also are you all planning to meet in the evening??
Old 21st October 2005, 23:14   #51

Confirmed as of now

Mumbai :-

Dippy
Kartik - my brother
Raghav- a friend
NC
Stratos
F50
rareone
drifter
manson
bhp
viper
kooldude
heavy foot

Pune :-

Technocrat
hkanitkar
adya33
Edmund
EVO6??

More please reply

hey dippy maann !!! count me in i am hopping in with Hk and adya33
Old 22nd October 2005, 02:51   #52

Confirmed........

The gang in my car!!!!

Me - ofcourse!!!
Richard - My brother
Jaicy - His GF
Mridul - My friend
Sean - Younger brother and future Teambhp member!!!!

Dippy & Adya33 will call you'll to co-ordinate us meeting up........!!!
Old 22nd October 2005, 03:41   #53

bikefreak that might be gimmick to mislead (read public ko gumraah karne ke liye)

The entries are overbooked as some one mentioned. So there will surely be a Ferrari or a Lambo there

are you joining the drive bikefreak?
Both my bike & car together also do not add up to 3L :
Seriously speaking, it seems unlikely that I'll be there.
I might park myself somewhere on the palm beach to catch the action.
When do u think they would pass by here ? 10 AM ?
I'll probably call up one of u to find out the time when the flag off actually takes place & the cars that have showed up.
Old 22nd October 2005, 13:27   #54

dudes.....just got some conformation that the flag off is at 11 indeed......9 is the gathering time after which the will have the briefing..........stoping in pune for 2 hours and then back to lands end......entrance by invitation only...
only two people per car drver and navigator and yes a lambo is confirmed and maybe three or more porsches along with all 3 hummers....
..im entering with my landcruiser sice dad told me to join them sice it is for charity and dippy tell ur bro sice only 2 per car he wont be able to ride with me....
ill let u know about any changes..ill contact dippy
Old 22nd October 2005, 13:34   #55

Were do i meet u ppl????

Hi, Dippy

Me & my frens are from Navi Mumbai where do u want us to meet we wud b having totally 2 cars.

Plz let me knw where to meet.

Call me on 98208 75449.

Thanx
Old 22nd October 2005, 16:30   #56

Where are the pune guys meeting and at what time ???
Old 22nd October 2005, 18:36   #57

Ok guys here is the final plan . Mumbai guys will meet up betwen 9.30 to 10.00 AM opposite Taj Lands End. As soon as the cars are being flagged off we will proceed towards Pune.

Pune guys we will contact you as soon as we leave Mumbai. I guess you fellows want to meet us at the end of the Expressway. We will finalize the meeting point tommorrow morning.

The list of confirmed members again

Mumbai :-

Dippy
Kartik - my brother
Raghav- a friend
NC
Stratos
nitroxx
F50
rareone
drifter
manson
nikibusa
Ford Rocam
bhp
viper
kooldude
heavy foot
V12 ??
Gordon ??
GTO ??
Rtech ??

Technocrat
hkanitkar
adya33
redarrow
Edmund and friends
moralfibre

So see you guys at around 10 AM . Get you cameras along as well.

Last edited by Dippy : 22nd October 2005 at 23:03.
Old 22nd October 2005, 21:26   #58
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Which of you guys are driving to pune? if so make sure your cars are intact...and carry your toolkits n gear! rest what time are you guys coming back from pune?
Old 22nd October 2005, 22:14   #59

Should be back by early evening i guess at the latest.

Drifter
Old 22nd October 2005, 22:47   #60

which of the above members are passengers, as according to the last update i got almnost everyone seems to be driving.

manson.