Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 21st April 2012, 19:46   #2866

re: Next Tapri meet in Pune-6 January 2013 Breakfast, car demos & drive) at Chandni Chowk

Knock knock Pune TBHPians... how about a micro mini meet, maybe for a quick chai, if folks are too busy with appraisals, salary increases, new jobs, mangoes and IPL? I have even forgotten what a TBHP meet feels like! It's been toooo damn long!
Old 21st April 2012, 20:18   #2867

Originally Posted by siddheshb
Knock knock Pune TBHPians... how about a micro mini meet, maybe for a quick chai, if folks are too busy with appraisals, salary increases, new jobs, mangoes and IPL? I have even forgotten what a TBHP meet feels like! It's been toooo damn long!
Yup, its been a while. Team lets plan something.
Old 22nd April 2012, 13:09   #2868

re: Next Tapri meet in Pune-6 January 2013 Breakfast, car demos & drive) at Chandni Chowk

Originally Posted by siddheshb View Post
Knock knock Pune TBHPians... how about a micro mini meet,
Originally Posted by F150 View Post
Team lets plan something.
No micro, no mini.

Its time to plan mumbai-pune megameet.
Old 24th April 2012, 16:55   #2869

Yup, its been a while. Team lets plan something.
Originally Posted by ASHISHPALLOD View Post
No micro, no mini.

Its time to plan mumbai-pune megameet.

Guys lets meet up!! It has been looong!! Siddhesh bhai let plan a dinner meet on a Friday as it works for most of the guys!!

The venue as usual is debatable so maybe we can set up a poll.

I am on for Friday dinners and weekend drives
Old 24th April 2012, 18:07   #2870

Originally Posted by Racer_X View Post
Siddhesh bhai let plan a dinner meet on a Friday as it works for most of the guys!!

The venue as usual is debatable so maybe we can set up a poll.

I am on for Friday dinners and weekend drives
Friday dinner works for me.

Pune BHPians wake up from your hibernation mode.
Old 24th April 2012, 19:50   #2871

I am in....where ever the road takes us!
Old 25th April 2012, 10:26   #2872

How about Lavasa ?
- Drive
- Photoshoot
- Dinner @ "All American Diner"

Originally Posted by ninjatalli View Post
Old 25th April 2012, 11:11   #2873

Originally Posted by 1self View Post
I am in....where ever the road takes us!
Originally Posted by mikon View Post
How about Lavasa ?
- Drive
- Photoshoot
Friday dinner works for me.

Pune BHPians wake up from your hibernation mode.
I think with the summer, Grand does not seem to be a bad option. Parking ka bhi problem nahi aayega.

Lavasa is not bad either.
Old 25th April 2012, 13:41   #2874

Originally Posted by mikon View Post
How about Lavasa ?
- Drive
- Photoshoot
Pefecto. Almost, only -ve point, it ain't a full moon till next weekend. Still we'll do with whatever we have!

Knock knock Pune TBHPians...
Sameera would love the hills, than sitting in the parking lot of a restaurant, won't you agree?

Originally Posted by Racer_X View Post
I think with the summer, Grand does not seem to be a bad option. Parking ka bhi problem nahi aayega.

Lavasa is not bad either.
Honestly speaking, I'm not much gung-ho with the dinner aspect, I'm more game for a drive & photo-shoot, with the dinner as an add-on!
Old 25th April 2012, 14:19   #2875

Originally Posted by ninjatalli View Post
Sameera would love the hills, than sitting in the parking lot of a restaurant, won't you agree?
Are we getting that kind of glamour to join too? Or did you intend to say Samara?
Old 25th April 2012, 15:16   #2876

Originally Posted by selfdrive View Post
Are we getting that kind of glamour to join too? Or did you intend to say Samara?
lol. My bad. I meant @siddeshb's mean machine, of course!

So how does the plan look? Have pm-ed a few of the regulars, lets see how many are game for this.
Old 25th April 2012, 15:52   #2877

Samara is a lot more glamorous than most of the Sameeras I know What say guys?

And yes, she loves the hills a lot more than the parking lots

On a more serious note, I hate to do this to you guys, but this weekend and next weekend is Goa-time for me! That shouldnt stop you from making plans, of course... Also, Tuesday being a Holiday, would be a great time to plan something - unless, again, most TBHPians in Pune are planning a long weekend. It's Samara's birthday on Monday, so I am game for something on Monday too!

By the way, I am going for the match tomorrow, any other TBHPians gonna be there?

Last edited by siddheshb : 25th April 2012 at 15:53.
Old 28th April 2012, 09:10   #2878

The chai at this tapri thread is cold! Looks like hardly anyone comes here...
Old 30th April 2012, 11:59   #2879

I would love to meet the other BHPians from Pune. I am new to the forum so this will be a great opportunity for me to meet everyone else.
Old 2nd May 2012, 11:16   #2880

Hello peoples!
Long time since Ive even visited the forum, leave alone this thread!

Its been a while since we all met. I suppose, its the right time to call for a meet.
What say all?