Old 25th November 2006, 09:11   #76

But how will he apply the brakes on the craft when he has them on his Skoda RS intead.
Old 25th November 2006, 10:00   #77

Originally Posted by vid6639 View Post
But how will he apply the brakes on the craft when he has them on his Skoda RS intead.
C'mon Guys, give this guy a break OK. He NEVER said he removed the brakes from the plane .. (anyways we know he is busy man and removing brakes takes time). I think the point he was trying to make was that the car has double discs similar to those used in Aeroplanes.

p.s. on second thought, perhaps he just put one pair under his jacket while passing by the inventory-room
Old 25th November 2006, 13:37   #78

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
In any case whether he clarifies or not you HAVE to being him to our next meet or I'm gonna have LBM dent your car next time around
how can he come to our meet coz as he said he is a very busy man

and ishaan bhai now ill hire a cab for the next meet
Old 25th November 2006, 13:48   #79

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
how can he come to our meet coz as he said he is a very busy man
I don't know about that, you brought him to the site & now you bring him to the meet at any cost. Even if it means abducting him Anant style!!

Originally Posted by faithless_1984 View Post
and ishaan bhai now ill hire a cab for the next meet
No problem then this time instead of LBM denting your car I'll have Gunbir & Panky sit on you Happy???
Old 25th November 2006, 14:00   #80

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
I don't know about that, you brought him to the site & now you bring him to the meet at any cost. Even if it means abducting him Anant style!!

No problem then this time instead of LBM denting your car I'll have Gunbir & Panky sit on you Happy???
Sir ji i did not bring him to t-bhp its just that i met him after our meet and told him how awesome it was (should have kept my mouth shut ) so i guess he logged on and then signed up for fun, i was not aware of it untill yesterday and i guess now we will never hear from him again.!

and ill bring an ambulance with me.

Last edited by faithless_1984 : 25th November 2006 at 14:02.
Old 25th November 2006, 16:02   #81

Note from mod
Thread closed. It will be reopened if the OP gives substantial proof of his claims etc., Right now this threads going nowhere