Old 12th June 2008, 16:40   #1

A YetiHoliday® - TheYeti®, TheOne®, The Activa and a very wet Goa

Originally Posted by shuvc View Post
YetiLife is beautiful.

TheOne, no more pling pling pling. Please comeback soon.
Originally Posted by CorsaLove View Post
you both cant stay away for a long time.

Jenny, you are the perfect one for Yeti!!!
Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Hope to have you back here again Jenny!
Originally Posted by Thad E Ginathom View Post
In my head I think I have Sam stuck now, in some sort of travelogue-space like the gap between a novel and its sequel, at Mumbai airport waiting for Jenny to jump into his arms on her return

Come Back Soon!
Originally Posted by Sideways View Post
Hey jenny, come back soon, the party's just starting !!!
Originally Posted by ajmat View Post
"Ich bin eine Mumbaiya"
Originally Posted by n_aditya View Post
Hope to see you both sometime soon.
Originally Posted by Kool_Kid View Post
we will be waiting ....
Originally Posted by Jaggu View Post
I hate good byes
Originally Posted by toiingg View Post
doodledeedoo doodledeedoo doodledeedoo doodledeedoo.

Originally Posted by TheOne® View Post
I will be back soon!

Almost 2 months since she left the Yeti® in India...
How could she stay at peace in Deutschland?
Originally Posted by Jedi.Knight View Post
I can see the title for the next post, "TheOne® is BACK".

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 12th June 2008 at 16:44.
Old 12th June 2008, 16:42   #2

TheOne® is BACK!

A YetiHoliday® - TheYeti®, TheOne®, The Activa and a very wet Goa-dsc_0080_thumb.jpg

To be continued....

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 12th June 2008 at 16:43.
Old 12th June 2008, 16:48   #3

Awesome ! let me get my chips, my beer and put my feet up too

This is another one that is going to be great to read.

Lights, Camera, Action !
Old 12th June 2008, 16:51   #4

Ahhh.. Hope there isnt any more time lag like the last blog
Old 12th June 2008, 16:53   #5

Already glued

Now YetiMan, start your engines, shall we?
Old 12th June 2008, 16:53   #6

Oh Boy!!!
Another blockbuster in the making. I was hooked to the last YetiHoliday® from Day 1 even though I was not a member on this forum. Now that I am a member cant wait for the sequel. Jenny welcome back to India.
Sam, is this the movie by any chance?
Old 12th June 2008, 16:57   #7

they're back!! woohoo. so when's the movie coming out?!
Old 12th June 2008, 17:00   #8

Sam Bhai, I can hear the intro drums rolling! Let the wild writer in you loose.
Old 12th June 2008, 17:03   #9

[
Lights on, Camera, Action

Will let it grow till the weekend and enjoy reading it with..........

But have little confidence that I will not come back to this thread till this weekend
Old 12th June 2008, 17:09   #10

AAAhaaaa, bring it on, Yeti Style !!!!!
Old 12th June 2008, 17:24   #11

Oh ho Yeti and the ONE on Activa, hmmm Activa WHY ? Baba couldn't you have got a more powerful vehicle something with a Jetpack

Although still eagerly awaiting the chronicles Of the Yeti.

Last edited by revvedup : 12th June 2008 at 17:26.
Old 12th June 2008, 17:30   #12

Wah Wah Sam.. Can't wait for this one. This marks the begining of a few more days of unproducitvity at work
Old 12th June 2008, 18:04   #13

WOW, another sequel in making, Sam ji, just bring them in...

TheOne, Welcome to India Again

Abhi
Old 12th June 2008, 18:14   #14

isnt it exciting more than ramus sarkar raj??
bring it on man
Old 12th June 2008, 18:15   #15

Welcome back !!

My first thought on seeing that snap - Happy Feet !!