Old 7th December 2009, 19:37   #106

Originally Posted by MileCruncher View Post

Leh'd and Back from Hyderabad: The 18 Day, 7804 Km Saga-img_1904.jpg
Yo MC, great going bro!

Was this fella trying to pray the Pajero outta the sand or what?
Old 7th December 2009, 19:42   #107

That's GK doing his sunbath, while the muscle men sweat it out with the Pajero.
Old 8th December 2009, 21:09   #108

Hey MC, where are you.
A lot of days still remaining yaar
Old 9th December 2009, 09:46   #109

Originally Posted by laluks View Post
Hey MC, where are you.
A lot of days still remaining yaar
Remaining episodes coming soon Sir
Old 9th December 2009, 12:03   #110

waiting for more...keep them coming.
Old 11th December 2009, 03:57   #111

Started reading this thread at 1 am, couldn't leave it in middle.
It's 4 am now and I'll be late for office tomorrow, all because of this beautiful travelogue
Waiting for the updates.
Old 17th December 2009, 16:59   #112

Originally Posted by srikanthpotluri View Post
waiting for more...keep them coming.
Originally Posted by chauhanatul View Post
Started reading this thread at 1 am, couldn't leave it in middle.
It's 4 am now and I'll be late for office tomorrow, all because of this beautiful travelogue
Waiting for the updates.
Thanks guys for the appreciation. Will try to finish the travelogue this week.
Old 17th December 2009, 17:00   #113

Once the Pajero was out and we had our little sprint on the sand, the entire gang headed out to the ITBP Wet Canteen for our slow and hot lunch of Maggi, Dosa and some Dal Vaada. One group comprising of HVK, Sudhir, Lalu, Saji and Ganesh decided to head out to Paniker to see the hot springs while the remaining decided to take things a little slow and went back straight to the Guest House. All of us were carrying extra fuel and since it was creating a nice stink inside the cars, we all decided to top-up our respective steeds. The belting on the Sand and the Donuts made sure that the Storm didn’t get good mileage and it gulped the entire 20 Litre stock without a burp. By the time we all finished, HVK & party had returned and we all decided to sit together for a few drink in a cold Ladakhi night. By the time the party finished it was already 11 and time to hit the sack as next day departure was timed at 5.30.
Old 19th December 2009, 01:03   #114

Waiting for remaining part...

One of the best travelogues I have ever read here on T-BHP
Old 13th September 2011, 17:25   #115

Re: Leh'd and Back from Hyderabad: The 18 Day, 7804 Km Saga

Oh my god Milecruncher!

Such an awesome travelogue and superb pictures!

How could you not complete the travelogue.

I started reading this in the afternoon and ended up going through the whole thread in 1 go! Needless to say office time utilised better!

I request you, for the benefit of all us lesser mortals who cant go to these places kindly complete the travelogue!
Old 13th September 2011, 17:29   #116

Re: Leh'd and Back from Hyderabad: The 18 Day, 7804 Km Saga

Originally Posted by laxmanrk View Post
Oh my god Milecruncher!

Such an awesome travelogue and superb pictures!

How could you not complete the travelogue.

I started reading this in the afternoon and ended up going through the whole thread in 1 go! Needless to say office time utilised better!

I request you, for the benefit of all us lesser mortals who cant go to these places kindly complete the travelogue!
Thanks for liking it.

Let me see. Might as well complete it. Just need to find the log book

MileCruncher is offline   (1) Thanks