Team-BHP - Hyderabad to Goa 9/12/09-13/12/09 Suzuki Swift vxi 2006
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Travelogues (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/)
-   -   Hyderabad to Goa 9/12/09-13/12/09 Suzuki Swift vxi 2006 (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/travelogues/72108-hyderabad-goa-9-12-09-13-12-09-suzuki-swift-vxi-2006-a.html)

Hello guys,

This is my first time on this site. I am posting a travelogue of my recent goa visit. Please excuse me for any mistakes that might happen, and also for picture quality as i have a 7MP Canon. Feel free to post comments/opinions/views. Thanks.

DAY 1: 9 DEC,2009 - Started at 0400 from Hyderabad

Members: Me, begum, friend, his wife.

Desired route: Hyd-zaheerabad-humnabad-gulbarga-bijapur-belgaum-goa
Route taken: Hyd-zaheerabad-humnabad-gulbarga-bagalkot-belgaum-ponda-londa-goa!