Swift 2007 Ldi My Ride

nikunj_cal’s Team-BHP Garage
Swift 2007 Ldi My Ride

3955-8161.jpg

Click Thumbnail to Enlarge. Full Size Image Pages
3950-8161.jpg 3951-8161.jpg 3952-8161.jpg 3953-8161.jpg 3955-8161.jpg 3956-8161.jpg
Gallery Statistics
Member: nikunj_cal
Created: 27th May 2007 09:02
Last Modified: 5th June 2007 10:35
Views: 3305
Comments: 25

Comments
Author Comment Date
nikunj_cal Left CTS and joined IBM recently :) ! 17th February 2010
vinesataris Nice alloys man. And you work for CTS. Do you? 12th February 2010
nikunj_cal Nopes I dont have an after market tacho. 20th December 2007
SSwift_2007 even i own a swift Ldi n i would lyk to get 1 tachometer for my car 20th December 2007
SSwift_2007 dude i would just like to noe weather u have a tachometer (rpm) if yes then where did u install it from...? 20th December 2007
nikunj_cal @teamsuzuki - got to agree there with you :) and the best part is that the car is getting more silent day by day 14th November 2007
team suzuki swift diesal has one of the most refined engines 13th November 2007
nikunj_cal Hi i replied that on your post , it was Rs 1400/- for LHS mirror and Rs 1800/- for foglights all MGA !! 24th July 2007
horsepower nice ride, I have got the same color, same HU. Hey dude, how much for the left side rear view mirror and fog lights? Are they MGA? 21st July 2007
nikunj_cal thx ben , yeah finally i decided to put up the pics before some weirdo comes and bangs up my car (a common sight here) !! :-) 5th June 2007
nikunj_cal All pics Rajerhat Expressway 5th June 2007
benbsb29 So finally ur gallery is up, pal. Car's looking nice with those alloys. 5th June 2007
planet_rocker pics mast hai...where did you take the pics? 5th June 2007
nikunj_cal it was a bit overcast today when i took the snaps , will do another photo session after a week ;-) !! 5th June 2007
nikunj_cal thx kick.throttle, currently it is gving around 14 with A/C 3rd June 2007
kick.throttle waz the milage man......... but then its got cool alloys 3rd June 2007
nikunj_cal There was no wait for Ldi model , i got it within 4 days of booking ! 2nd June 2007
codenamephoenix Was swift worth the wait ? 2nd June 2007
nikunj_cal thanks caroholic1 1st June 2007
shuvd ice ka pics dalo...jaldi! 29th May 2007
nikunj_cal Will try to upload some better pics later !! 28th May 2007
razor4077 baaki pics kidhar?? 28th May 2007
planet_rocker more pic yaar. heard "a lot" about your ride. upload more pics or i will have to see it in person. 28th May 2007
shuvd Oi! add more pics. 28th May 2007
caroholic1 Nice car buddy. Post some pics of the alloys too ;) 27th May 2007