Team-BHP > What Car?

Old 3rd March 2019, 11:40   #46

Re: Want to buy a 20 - 30 lakh car for running of 8000 km / month. Which one?

Originally Posted by Arjun Reddy View Post
Welcome aboard Team BHP.

For the mileage you clock, you probably can ask any manufacturer and they would gladly give you a car for testing . :

The Innova if you are being driven around and the Tucson GLS AT,if you are driving( I am assuming you do not need a 4*4).

Just do not compromise on the safety as you are clocking serious highway miles.

Why not also drive the Nissan Kicks and check it out? I am unable to comment on it as I have not driven one as yet. Considering it is a Duster cousin should work well. The only issue is the ASS, but the initial cost won't break your bank. The top spec has decent safety kit as well.
Hey arjun... i have a huge dilemma too. Santa fe 2014 done 1 lac 20 thousand kms or bmw 525i 2010 done 38000 kms . Getting both at 11 lacs
Please please please help !

Mod Note : Please avoid typing with excessive dots.........like................this. Please also proof read your posts before submitting them. There are several grammatical errors in your post.

Last edited by moralfibre : 3rd March 2019 at 12:45. Reason: See note in post.
Old 3rd March 2019, 18:38   #47

Originally Posted by djpiiyush View Post
Hey arjun... i have a huge dilemma too. Santa fe 2014 done 1 lac 20 thousand kms or bmw 525i 2010 done 38000 kms . Getting both at 11 lacs
Please please please help !

Hard to advise on this without knowing your actual requirements.

I would say do not buy either. Just put another couple of lakhs more and get yourself a decently specced new Ecosport. It will serve you well for another 7-10 years.
Arjun Reddy is offline   (1) Thanks