Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 25th April 2007, 23:46   #421

Originally Posted by vid6639 View Post
Just saw a golden BMW 650i. yes you read correctly a 650i at Cauvery. Still not registered no plates. boy it was looking absolutely fab.
I could almost imagine hearing you jumping out of your ride on seeing that car!!! Nice catch, it's an imposing looking machine!
Old 26th April 2007, 01:07   #422
Awaiting Email Confirmation

I second Ishan dude,thats a great find ,the face is awesome on the 650i and if its in black with a set of black rims and chrome edges it'll be even hotter! try and get some pics man..
Old 27th April 2007, 03:45   #423

Originally Posted by jkdas View Post
guess the Nissan 350Z

I too hate the rear of the new beemer :( The old one was classy
i like the rear on the new beemer's
Old 27th April 2007, 22:33   #424

Originally Posted by iceman91 View Post
nice car..bombay registered..red colour..had a chance to drive it..asking 35lacs..a bit pricey..owner has still not bought..but we tested it like how a sports car has to be has a few goodies in it already..especially its growl
hey i think ure mistaken..the 350z i posted is not red its silver and has KA regd so i guess this is another one...was at the nissan launch party of the teana
Old 28th April 2007, 01:27   #425
Jay

Originally Posted by nos_nitrous View Post
hey i think ure mistaken..the 350z i posted is not red its silver and has KA regd so i guess this is another one...was at the nissan launch party of the teana
Thats the reason i asked as to which car he was talking about, Should be another 350z... in Red.

Saw the Nissan Teana in Indiranagar, its huge, looked pretty good...
Old 28th April 2007, 19:52   #426

ferrari in blore!

spotted ferrari 328 gts in blore cubbon road yesterday vid will follow > Free image hosting - Free4up.com

Last edited by Rehaan : 29th April 2007 at 01:49. Reason: Please follow the imagehosting procedure of TBHP so that images can be displayed on the forum itself
Old 29th April 2007, 10:34   #427

the red 350z is what was seen on church street..thats the one we were driving and are planning to buy. this was much before the nissan launch party.
Old 29th April 2007, 10:39   #428
Jay

Originally Posted by kokaine View Post
spotted ferrari 328 gts in blore cubbon road yesterday vid will follow > Free image hosting - Free4up.com
Nice pic there, Vid ?

Originally Posted by iceman91 View Post
the red 350z is what was seen on church street..thats the one we were driving and are planning to buy. this was much before the nissan launch party.
Hey Amit, Do you have some pics of that Red 350Z ?
Old 1st May 2007, 11:05   #429

H2 spotted!!

I saw an all white brand new Hummer H2 in Church Street on Saturday night. It had a For Regn sticker.... looked awesome.

Unfortunately couldn't get any clear pictures to post.
Old 1st May 2007, 13:35   #430

Spotted a blue Audi A4 on airport road on satuday, had a ka-34 registration, young fellow driving it. Also spotted Hyundai Azera the same day on the same road...should frequent airport road more often.
Old 4th May 2007, 00:34   #431

Originally Posted by HellwratH View Post
Spotted a blue Audi A4 on airport road on satuday, had a ka-34 registration, young fellow driving it.
yup, saw that one on Residency Rd. the other day heading towards Koramangala...somehow, I feel sorry for A4 owners...they pay around 25 lakhs for a car that isn't worth half that. Not that I wouldnt want to own one, but it's such a jip in India! The A6 and A8 are a different story though....

also saw an A6 at Indian Express Circle...huge wheels!
Old 4th May 2007, 09:37   #432

the A6 at indian express was it golden beige? was it coming out from one of the buildings. it's from one of the houses in my lane.

the guy also has a terracan with huge wheels and his regn number is same for his cars.
Old 4th May 2007, 16:00   #433

Hey guys.. good news for bangalore guys.. 3 more exotics will be added to an already amazing collection of supercars.. the cars r, A Range Rover Supercharged, a Porsche Cayenne Turbo S (New Version) and a Audi 'S8'!! and sadly these cars wil also remain unused like the rest of the Beauties..
Old 4th May 2007, 18:28   #434

Hey Mav, is that a Range Rover Sport or The Range Rover? If it is the big brother, doesnt this gentleman have 2-3 others already? So you mean to say because its been facelifted and the new 4.2 supercharged was launched he's going for one? Haha actually that makes sense, he already has a Cayenne Turbo, hes getting a Turbo S. Has an E39 M5 and added an E60 M5 too. His is a life to have. Three cheers to mobile telephony.
Old 5th May 2007, 00:30   #435

Originally Posted by vid6639 View Post
the A6 at indian express was it golden beige? was it coming out from one of the buildings. it's from one of the houses in my lane.
Vid - u're right! that's the one...very nicely maintained too!